We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores Resort at Lake ConroeRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(379 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cyndi

July 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet fun getaway

We just wanted somewhere different. The lodge was nice,I loved the walls and the fireplace. We really enjoyed the mini golf and the activity center. They had a lot of fun things to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Candy

July 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Funday Weekend

My family and I rented several cabins and villas for a 3 day weekend overall the experience was nice with a few issues that was quickly resolved! We are looking forward to our next day at this location great for a family getaway get away!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarah

July 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good

It was a nice place to stay. Had some hiccups and staff wasn’t helpful. But overall not terrible. But I’m also easy going.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Koko

July 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice family vacation

I told the staff that I was checking out on Sunday morning instead of Monday. The lady did not enter anything in the computer and told me to call when we're leaving. I called and they still didn't do anything but say ok. I need to be refunded for leaving a day early. Check out was Sunday , July 18

Yes, I recommend this property.

LaNita

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very nice

loved our stay and would recommend this resort very clean and quiet with plenty to do

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigboi

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything was Gret

It was Great being around family an friends just to relax an have a wonderful time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kendra

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay depending….

Property is full of things to do, however the cabins were not cleaned properly. Bathroom tub and really dirty and paint peeling and the kitchen stove smelled like cow manure when you turned it on. Other than that we had an excellent time, just wish I could’ve cooked and utilize the kitchen without the horrible smell. However I was able to use the cabin next door stove.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cali Girl

July 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience!

First time at the resort, will definitely come again. The accommodations were excellent, staff was friendly and responsive and facilities were in good condition. Lots of fun, no issues.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RandoT

July 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Piney Shores

Great place for the family. Plenty of things to do. We had 2 room villa and loved that the kitchen was fully finished with dishes because we cooked breakfast and dinner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

no nickname

July 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

family trip

we again enjoyed our stay with you and plan to stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.