We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(915 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gerard

November 21, 2020

Staff was wonderful

All staff was great and very accommodating. Had a little trouble coordinating prices with IHG booking folks because of several extensions of our stay but front desk was extremely patient and helpful with the circumstances. Overall--very impressed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

av88

November 19, 2020

Disappointed

Loud Air return is outside 2nd bdrm. Toilet seats don’t stay up Fans make noise. Counters weren’t cleaned prior to arrival. Lots of gunk on them. Staff barley apologized

No, I do not recommend this property.

Parker_J

November 18, 2020

Beautiful property!

This resort was just for a short overnight stay, I wish we could have taken advantage of all it had to offer. Great place for kids, super quiet and safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TC22

November 15, 2020

Wish Knew About Vacation Club Sooner

This was an excellent choice for attending conference with sister. We have different habits, needed to get ready at same time and be able to make own meals. This couldn't of worked out better with 2 bed / 2 bath unit. Spacious, clean, comfortable, great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

November 14, 2020

Excellent place to stay

Reasonable price, clean, great pool options for kids and adults, nice staff, good service. Have stayed here before, and will again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ty002

November 14, 2020

Awesome Hotel

My only complaints are that I could hear the people In the room above me and the only full day we spent at the pool there was not enough lifeguards on duty so they would not turn on the small kid pool splash area, My kids were really excited about that part and they never were able to participate in that activity

Yes, I recommend this property.

abqchuck

November 4, 2020

Loud night staff

We were given the villa next to the staff only villa. They were extremely noisy late at nigh and early in the morning.

Farmer Joe 10

October 26, 2020

Scottsdale

Enjoyed the stayed. Good value at special rate received.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mailman

November 2, 2020

Will be back!

Enjoyed 4 nights and it was perfect! Will be back for sure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JW83

October 29, 2020

Hold on credit card

Good location and facilities, however, while many companies place a hold on one’s credit card, the amount and length of the hold on the IHG card was excessive and should be criminal.

Yes, I recommend this property.