We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(915 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

None

August 23, 2021

Great place

Love it! We had a great time! Location was perfect. Variety of activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joanna

August 29, 2021

Amazing kid friendly resort

This resort has a lot of great amenities for families with kids. The rooms are humongous and beautiful! Would definitely recommend and come back for another staycation!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Surprisingly Disappointed

August 28, 2021

Poor Cleaning

Proper and adequate cleaning services prior to arrival was poor. The bedding was not changed and cleaned properly. All the bedding including for the pullout bed had chocolate and red stains , which was completely disgusting and very disappointing. The furniture was very dusty.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jennifer

August 23, 2021

Great for families

We had a lovely time. Waterslides and spray area are fabulous for kids. Restaurant was good. Nice happy hour at 3pm. Kids enjoyed candy bar bingo at the activity center. The room was huge and we loved having a full kitchen and laundry.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Phrockstar

August 15, 2021

Fun place for the kids

Room was very dirty with fingerprints everywhere, wasn’t swept or vacuumed. Would be nice to know you had to walk 3 flights of stairs to get to your room prior to arrival. Restaurant staff wasn’t very friendly and the lifeguards were purposefully intimidating children, so make sure to keep your kids near by before they yell at them and puff up to them. Kids had fun, hubby and I expected more.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pops

August 20, 2021

Family get away

Nice place to stay. Rooms were spacious, pools were nice, staff was friendly, parking was adequate.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

August 15, 2021

Summer getaway

Love this place. We spent most of the day and evening swimming love that we were able to bbq. It would be nice to add a few more bbq grills on the property. Maybe one by each pool. Not just the main one.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Banks

August 15, 2021

Great stay for families!

Family went up for a weekend get away and the room was perfectly accommodating to handle a large group. The pool wasn't overly crowded and we had a great time. Only gripe is the lobby needs a snack area that sells drinks and snacks so you still have access after the restaurant closes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keene88

August 15, 2021

Great for family stay-cation

The villa style rooms were spacious and had a great lay-out. The aquatic play area is perfect for families with littles and for any age group. Location is within minutes of great dinning/shopping/recreation options and your family will never be bored!

Yes, I recommend this property.

familygetaway

August 11, 2021

Excellent experience

We've stayed here a few times while visiting family nearby. The rooms are spacious, the pools plentiful and the location convenient. Our family looks forward to spending time together here.

Yes, I recommend this property.