We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(850 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Melanni

May 15, 2021

Scottsdale comfortable room and spacious

Room was wonderful with large spaces and nice and comfortable accommodations and beds. First room we stayed in both blow dryers did not work property, coffee maker did not work properly. Otherwise everything in room was fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CC2021

May 20, 2021

Wonderful stay

A real gem in North Scottsdale. Perfect for families and couples wanting a wonderful, safe place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MNmom

May 19, 2021

Great stay

Entire family enjoyed our week stay here. Will definitely come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lambpa

May 16, 2021

Fun for kids

Lots of great activities for kids. Staff working with kids and the life guards were very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hezz

May 16, 2021

My stay

It was quiet and relaxing and worth every penny . I will stay here again and I am staying at the one in florida because of our stay at this one so Thank you staff for everything that was done for us

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andrew S.

May 16, 2021

Such a nice place!

This place is awesome! Our kids ages 9, 6 and 1 had a blast! The kids activities were awesome. The rooms.were huge and the washer

Yes, I recommend this property.

TheBoat

May 10, 2021

Ups and downs.

Lots a room space, full kitchen was functional, good variety of pools. Downside is the difference between pools is not really clear, so groups of adults drinking will take over the family pool and groups a kids will splash out the relaxing adults in the social pool. No clarity about when water slides hours were. But the biggest issue of all is the noise. It's very hard to sleep or relax because you hear your neighbors 24/7. Non stop furniture moving(?), doors slamming, wall hitting (?), and walking with lead boots. It was not only one side, we could hear everyone from every side as if they were in our room. Also found a giant cockroach in the room, was able to get it outside but never felt great about the resolution.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kristen

May 7, 2021

Great value for families with kids.

Great trip with our toddlers. Kid area is great! Restaurant could be open more days. Would stay again with the kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Onlyonesuzi

April 29, 2021

Beautiful Property

We enjoy our stay at this resort. They honored our requests and our room was clean and comfortable. The pools were very nice!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shannon

May 5, 2021

Excellent Place to vacation

The Holiday Inn Resort Scottsdale has it all. What a great place to be for a vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.