WarningSplash Canyon pool will be closed for cleaning/chemical updates from May 16 - May 18.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(951 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Naom

November 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome room, great amenities.

The room was awesome for the price. The pools were great, kids really enjoyed them. Staff was slow, and rude. Lady at the front desk will harass you relentlessly to sit through a 90 minute presentation to get you to buy a time share of something. She barely takes no for an answer even being told multiple times no . She then will call you in your room to harass you more. Hotel was fabulous, staff was a joke.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DriverTed

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale Thanksgiving Stay

Overall a very good experience. Yes, the property is getting a little "tired". Really did not care for the push to get us to listen to their timeshare offer. However, the housekeeping and other employees around the property were very nice, helpful and polite

Yes, I recommend this property.

tbowcut

November 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it

Amazing, fun, awesome. We plan on returning every year

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rawlydog

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay for golf getaway

Perfect location for a group of friends on a golf weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jaye

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice experience

This was our first time here and we really enjoyed our time. The kids pool was a blast and the lifeguards were great. We loved the activities, Nathan was very kind and we enjoyed them very much. Our room was amazing, big and very comfortable. Has everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. Only thing we wished was our room has a balcony facing the parking lot which was a bummer. Next time I will ask for one facing the pool

Yes, I recommend this property.

C.O.

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

This was on of my best Holiday Inn Experiences. I will recommend to others and also return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mcki7977

November 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort!

Hotel is always very clean. Rooms are set up perfectly for our family of 4. We keep coming back here over and over because this hotel checks so many boxes for us!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

November 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent facility

See the responses in my questionnaire. After hours check-in was smooth, staff was very accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paris

November 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale Resort Review

Great staff, breakfast quesadillas were great. Restaurant hrs very limited. Loved the Cowboy song singer on Friday night- great entertainer! Disappointed with quality of paper product and thin walls. Trees could use some trimming of dead branches.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charlotte

November 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic stay

Family and friends was impressed with the resort ,room, activities with everything

Yes, I recommend this property.