We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(964 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JayM

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay and location

Great room, fun pools, great location. The suite was huge and very well remodeled. The location couldn't be better and yet quiet. The multiple pools allowed for all kinds of water fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Visitor

December 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms with full kitchen and great pools

Overall I like this hotel, it was a nice stay, the outside swim pools, hot tubs were great, preview room with pool and activities for adults and children. Our room had a full kitchen, king bed and sofa. I like the room and location, the only complain the room was cleaned a while ago and surfaces were dusty, chairs, countertop. I did not bother and cleaned them myself. The room also has washer/dryer, that was nice. A restaurant was also nice, ordered margarita and some other cocktail, fish and chips were also great. I’d recommend to stay there, great location, has Trader Joe’s nearby. Somehow due to the Covid Wednesday and Thursday the restaurants inside hotel closed, but there are tons of choices nearby.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

November 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

What a place for kids to roam and have fun

Great time as always. 7th time we have come. Everytime they build further improvements and uplift the entire resort

Yes, I recommend this property.

Naom

November 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome room, great amenities.

The room was awesome for the price. The pools were great, kids really enjoyed them. Staff was slow, and rude. Lady at the front desk will harass you relentlessly to sit through a 90 minute presentation to get you to buy a time share of something. She barely takes no for an answer even being told multiple times no . She then will call you in your room to harass you more. Hotel was fabulous, staff was a joke.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DriverTed

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale Thanksgiving Stay

Overall a very good experience. Yes, the property is getting a little "tired". Really did not care for the push to get us to listen to their timeshare offer. However, the housekeeping and other employees around the property were very nice, helpful and polite

Yes, I recommend this property.

tucwob

November 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it

Amazing, fun, awesome. We plan on returning every year

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rawlydog

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay for golf getaway

Perfect location for a group of friends on a golf weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jaye

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice experience

This was our first time here and we really enjoyed our time. The kids pool was a blast and the lifeguards were great. We loved the activities, Nathan was very kind and we enjoyed them very much. Our room was amazing, big and very comfortable. Has everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. Only thing we wished was our room has a balcony facing the parking lot which was a bummer. Next time I will ask for one facing the pool

Yes, I recommend this property.

C.O.

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

This was on of my best Holiday Inn Experiences. I will recommend to others and also return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mcki7977

November 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort!

Hotel is always very clean. Rooms are set up perfectly for our family of 4. We keep coming back here over and over because this hotel checks so many boxes for us!

Yes, I recommend this property.