We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(826 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Angie

March 21, 2021

Girls night

I took my daughter and a couple girlfriends for her birthday. They were so excited for the waterslide and super disappointed when it took us an hour to check in and the slide closed at 5pm. We though they could use it in the morning but check out was at 10 and it didn’t open until 11. Other than that it was a wonderful time with a big spacious room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AZPam

March 21, 2021

Beautiful Resort

We loved our stay and will be back !we are local residents but enjoyed the vacation feel at this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AZ Traveler

March 21, 2021

Great for Families

Spacious rooms. Amenities were fantastic. Multiple pools with something for all ages. Lifeguards very engaged. Beds could use a better topper and we could hear our neighbor snoring, but overall very happy with the experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JennioDM

March 20, 2021

Enjoyable stay

Our family really enjoyed relaxing at this resort. Lots of space in our two bedroom suite, four different pools to choose from, clean and comfortable beds and bathrooms—would definitely recommend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DBS19

March 12, 2021

Perfect size!

This place blew me away! The 3/3 villa was the perfect size for our immediate family and my in laws. They had almost everything we needed including things like dishwashing soap and laundry detergent. Very, very clean, highly organized, and extremely well thought out place. Definitely recommend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SMB01

March 10, 2021

PreSpring Break Stay

We LOVED our stay! We traveled with friends so we had 4 adults and 4 children. The accommodations were comfortable, clean and spacious. The grounds are also very inviting. The various pools made it fun for everyone. I would highly recommend staying at the Scottsdale resort!!! We plan to go back next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Krissy624

February 28, 2021

Great home away from home get-away!

I brought my daughter's and a couple of friends here for her birthday since we couldn't do much due to the pandemic. We had a great time. It was clean and we had plenty of space in the 3 bedroom suite. Having 3 bathrooms with all of the girls worked out nicely. I liked the balcony and the huge dining room table etc. There were a number of swimming pools on the property and even a kids area complete with water slides and everything! There are also arts and crafts as well as a fitness center and so much more. There's something for everyone here...It was great overall and in a nice location close to food and shopping, etc. Beds were comfortable, there were plenty of towels and check-in was a breeze. Having a full kitchen with dishes etc. Was a major plus as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

March 7, 2021

Poor

I’m a spire member through ihg and I was basically treated like a homeless person coming off the streets for a night stay

No, I do not recommend this property.

shaunie

March 7, 2021

Relaxing

Everything was perfect for the stay. Clean and peaceful for a weekend stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dbm07

March 5, 2021

Fun slides but no sound insulation in rooms

There were many things to love about our stay, obviously the waterslides being the biggest winner vacationing with kids. The room was clean and the included kitchen is a really nice feature. Some supplies in the room were depleted but they brought replacements quickly. The campus is well maintained. We weren't able to try the restaurant as the one time we attempted to dine, we were told it would be a while before they could help us (there were only four other guests, all at the bar). We waited over 10 minutes without anyone coming to our table, so we left. The biggest problem is there truly is no sound insulation in the walls/floors. I thought the other reviews were exaggerating but it's true. You can literally hear conversations in the rooms next to you, and it sounds like herds of hippos stomping around if you have people above you.