We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(946 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Starshine

October 11, 2021

Great stay

Great stay nice room and fun pools breakfast was ok. It took a long time to order . It seemed like they should have had more people working. The weather was perfect! All employees were exceptional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Always on vacation

September 29, 2021

A little slice of heaven

We love staying here- it’s our 5th stay and the rooms are our favorite! We love the signature villas they are so roomy and great for a large group

Yes, I recommend this property.

lmho

October 10, 2021

Terrible customer service

Terrible customer service at the hotel! We were promised a specific room type and traveled all the way here to find out someone had switched our rooms! Then I had to fix the situation the staff were unable to figure it out. So disappointing for all the money and effort I put into this trip. Would not recommend.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lee lee T

October 4, 2021

Best family friendly value

This was by far the best family friendly hotels we’ve stayed at. Everything here was designed perfectly to entertain the family And provide the most relaxing convenience. This is a must stay if in Arizona.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Missfisha3773

September 25, 2021

It was nice

Great spacious multiple bedroom suites, quiet atmosphere, good food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Megan

September 29, 2021

Perfect for families

This hotel is excellent if you are traveling as a family. The rooms are like your own condo, so everyone has their own space. It definitely spoiled us as this was our first stay on a trip across Arizona. My kids were disappointed by every other hotel we stayed at after this! We normally stay at more expensive hotels, but when traveling with kids this was the way to go!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Retire

September 30, 2021

Just chilling.

Relaxing for 2 days after 1200 miles of driving. Needed the rest this was the perfect place to stop at. We will go back soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JMERRILL

September 27, 2021

Spacious suites

Large spacious suites. Great for families and longer stays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LKPowell

September 24, 2021

Guys Golf Trip

For several years I have been bringing down between 10 and 14 guys for 5 days of golf and relaxation. The accommodations handled the 14 players this year and plenty of room to gather for dinner and socializing. The accommodations, staff, and facilities were excellent and always trip to book my trips to Scottsdale at the Holiday Inn Resorts. .

Yes, I recommend this property.

CBW/NHW

September 23, 2021

Scottsdale getaway

All was good! We have enjoyed this property 3 times now and keep coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.