We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(813 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nevadan

January 20, 2020

Home away from home

Felt like I was at home. So much space. Kitchen table for six. Full kitchen with appliances. Big screen TV in front room and both bedrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Twister

January 27, 2020

Short vacation

Location was very good, pool was excellent and price was affordable. Did not like not having daily room cleaning. Room service was also not available. Otherwise, nice place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie

January 19, 2020

3rd time there.

This hotel needs serious help at the front desk. This year and last were both very challenging. Your staff cant do math and only can relay what's on the computer screen before them. Very frustrating. Your "high demand time" prices are out of line. I will be looking elsewhere next year.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mom29

January 24, 2020

Great experience

This was one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed at.

smcdds

January 22, 2020

Great place to stay.

This resort is so comfortable and easy. It is so nice to have bedrooms and all the amenities of a kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kjobe

January 19, 2020

Stay

Good experience no problems. Stayed there last year

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tywy

January 9, 2020

Relaxing but missing a couple toiletries

The resort was very nice and clean. Overall it was a great experience. There were no washcloths in the room and there was no hand soap anywhere. Shampoo and body soap were only in one of the two bathrooms. Other than that the room was great and the pools were nice. Resort staff was friendly for the most part. Restaurant staff was okay. Went a couple times and the first night it was amazing. The second time we went some of the food was just okay and the waitress wasn’t the greatest.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom of all things

January 5, 2020

Many rooms, bathrooms and heated pools

My family and I enjoyed one of the 3/3 villas for a quick weekend getaway. There was ample room for us all. The creature comforts and amenities was like being at home. My children enjoyed that the pools were open in January and that there were heated. I had to drag them inside for dinner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LavenderLady13b

January 6, 2020

Accommodating staff

We stayed through our Holiday Inn Club Vacations timeshare membership Comp stay and needed another day. We were able to rent through the IHG hotel app and could stay in the same room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

January 4, 2020

Great place to stay

I think this hotel and staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel.