We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(981 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tomas1951

February 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Scottsdale

We were given a room at the rear of the property close to the laundry area. Every morning at 6am we could hear the staff pull up in a golf cart singing or talking loudly. Woke us up every morning. As an IHG member for years I was surprised we were put near this loud area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DMB10

January 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Golf trip to AZ

No propane on site. “We’ll call the engineeer.” No housekeeping throughout our stay. Disappointed in our experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

DrJJMaC

January 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

wonderful accommodations

The staff greeted us and made us feel welcome before we even entered the lobby. Customer service was great and very impressive. Erica was as knowledgable as she was kind, her professionalism was well balanced by her pleasant presentation of this company, she was also both considerate thorough. Making her the face of IHG would benefit the organization.

Yes, I recommend this property.

travelingfam

January 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Great place with lots of on site amenities very friendly and courteous staff. Nice mini water park on site

Yes, I recommend this property.

Morgs

January 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location for Family!

We recently stayed here for 5 days and we had such a great time. The resort was so accommodating, friendly, and followed all safety measures. We had a toddler and a baby and there were so many fun things for the toddler to do. Activities all day long and all the pools were a huge hit. Since we flew in with kids and covid, we opted to have groceries delivered to the resort. The resort staff got the groceries and delivered them to our room, before we even checked in. This was so helpful when it was dinnertime and we had hungry kids at arrival. We will definitely be staying here again! We loved having a restaurant and bar on site, so we didn't have to go far for food. We utilized it every day. The food was great, there wasn't anything that we didn't love.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

January 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lisa

2 bedroom villa was very nice. Restaurant had good food, but very limited menu and we wanted to sit outside due to Covid, but no propane for heaters either night. Staff was great and property is nice. There is a soccer complex/park area close for great walking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

midwintervacation

January 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Experience

We recently stayed at the Scottsdale resort and had an amazing experience!! It was very clean and well taken care of. There were so many pools and onsite amenities for the kids.. Would love to come back again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Labbe116

January 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Stay

Really clean and nice. They take care of you very well here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SD_Hiker

January 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Easy in Easy out

In town for a week of non stop meetings. Left the property before 7am and usually arrived after 9pm. Always felt comfortable and easy to relax and sleep.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie monster

January 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale

Faculty and rooms were very nice. Staff was very friendly. Live music one night was very entertaining

Yes, I recommend this property.