We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(964 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ivet4002

December 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Love the updated rooms, granite top kitchen and bathrooms. Feels like your own personal apartment. Home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goggles Pizano

December 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Average Stay Average Facility

Property starting to show its age. Clean, but average. If you had little kids and it was warm the pool would be a hit.

No, I do not recommend this property.

eli51

December 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and comfortable suite

Had a problem with the first suite as there were very loud people upstairs from us. They were up all hours and walked heavily. I called the front desk to inquire if they were checking out and found that they were there another night. We were moved to another suite immediately!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa411

December 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service during pandemic

The overall service and experience was good considering the pandemic is in full swing. The only pandemic downfall that personally affected me was the selection of food on site. One restaurant was closed

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beau

November 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday vacation

We loved the place ! Rooms are fabulous and pools are great. The kidds had so much fun..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

November 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place. Rooms are amazing. Pools are great but cold

Wish the pools were warmer. Otherwise the rooms are great and everything including Rec center and activities are perfect for family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cindy

November 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed - AC unit loud

Bed was comfortable AC Unit was loud Bathroom sink clogged

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cj20

November 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very clean rooms and very comfortable

The rooms were very nice! I love how it has the fully equipped kitchen! I had a very relaxing time during our visit. 1 thing I wish would have been different was the life guard situation. I have 3 kids, aged 6,3, and 1 and they really dont like the big pool a whole lot. We were able to play in the splash pad one, but it wasnt running. There was another family there as well with little kids and they wanted to have fun as wrll. We were told that they could not run the splash pad stuff because there was no life guard for it. Really?? There was a life guard for the big pool with the slides, so why couldnt the parents watch their kids in the little kiddie one? We were a little annoyed and so was the other family. But other than that we had a great time and really was impressed by the cleaniness of everything. Thank you!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bingo

November 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Will be returning

Great rooms and amenities. Our family enjoyed our time here. Wish we didn’t have to leave!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tash3

November 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service!

From check in to check out the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we had was spacious and very clean. It was definitely enough space for the whole family. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I’ve ever slept on and as requested we had gotten our extra pillows. The kitchen was fully stocked so if you wanted to cook you could. I also liked how there was more than one pool which made so there wasn’t a crowd at either one. Downside: too many people walking around with no masks. Overall I had a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Yes, I recommend this property.