We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(813 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

KatKay

December 16, 2019

Modern, clean and perfect for a group

We couldn’t have been happier with our stay. Our family of three couples had a three bedroom/three bath villa that was beautifully decorated, clean and modern. The kitchen was large and well appointed. We cooked three meals there and ate together at the large dining table. The location is perfect. It’s near everything. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mp001

December 6, 2019

Not much

nothing really to add here but overall experience was good

Yes, I recommend this property.

Van7

December 12, 2019

Great experience

I loved this hotel. Great value, location, safe, great staff, huge rooms perfect for families with spacious kitchens and bathrooms. Toilet flush in my master bedroom could use some maintenance (took 3-4 flushes to work properly). In suite laundry excellent. Pools and hot tubs conveniently located. Great experience. Will love to come back with family as this was a business conference trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Weeze

November 20, 2019

Everything but food service is excellent.

Over all this place is amazing from the rooms to the showers and the rooms. The one lacking thing is no room service and when your paying so much you would expect there to be some kind of room service included. But overall I would come back because this place is amazing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beavey53

November 25, 2019

Best value in the Scottsdale area

Well maintained property my with renovations in the upscale suites. I will return with the family soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KLouise

November 29, 2019

Scottsdale Princess

Beautiful property- excellent family venue. Pools and a Tyrion was wonderful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rudolf6

November 29, 2019

Fun for kids

My kids had such a good time. We did all the activities and spent so much time in the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lesley

November 29, 2019

Family Comfort!

This hotel is perfect for families! Clean, comfortable, safe, great staff, all the amenities you need! It’s become our go-to when staying in Scottsdale to visit family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TammyK

November 24, 2019

Beautiful site

We came to Scottsdale for vacation. We were wowed by our casita here. It was huge! The interior looked brand new. The appliances were high end, bedrooms well appointed. It had a full size washer/dryer combo. The pools were beautiful and grounds well kept. We were so happy to stay here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stanrl

November 23, 2019

Great location and services

I blindly picked this hotel. The rooms were huge and the services and people were great.