We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(889 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Joshu

July 14, 2020

Room

The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were huge. I love the idea of putting a DVD player by the tv. It was kind of difficult to carry suitcases up the stairs to the room. Overall - Great Stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

VRain

July 6, 2020

Great Experience

Had a great experience 4th of July weekend despite COVID. Affordable prices, clean rooms, and friendly staff, will definitely stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

a365

July 9, 2020

good job

The staff, the room, the location to the mayo clinic all made this visit very nice. The restaurant was not open but looking at the food and prices for breakfast we were a bit disappointed. Why not have coffee and a danish available early...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

July 10, 2020

Slept well here

staff appeared to be reduced due to Wuhan virus but were friendly and tried to be as helpful as possible after our check in.

SteffieG34

July 9, 2020

Fun time for the family

We had a great 3 days at this resort. Great pools, nice room with a full kitchen etc. The only issue we had was that the marketplace was closed for two days, which was the only option for on-site food. Due to our circumstances for the trip that meant food delivery for my husband and kids which can be very expensive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayy

June 30, 2020

Amazing Kitchen and very spacious

My children and I enjoyed our stay so much. The kitchen was amazing and had all we needed for the weekend. So spacious and of course the pools and water slides the kids definitely enjoyed to the fullest. We can’t wait to return soon for some more fun and relaxation! Thank you for making our stay simple and AMAZING!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jeep95

June 29, 2020

All around great!

Couldn't be happier with our stay here. It's an amazing property with all the amenities needed, fantastic pools and the rooms are huge. This was our second time here, and we will be back again for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BoyMom

July 6, 2020

Staycation

Overall this place was great. We had a lot of fun just relaxing in the room ( which was huge) and playing at the pool. We were sad the slides were closed but we understand why and were happy to still have a pool to retreat to because it was HOT. It was nice to know that no one was in the room before we got there. Chuck was awesome and made sure any questions I had were answered. The only poor rating that I have was the noise. During the day I didn't mind as much but I should not be able to hear my downstairs neighbors ENTIRE conversations and DRAMA while in my bed at 1, 2, 4, 7 etc. In the morning.... this made for a grumpy mom. Better sound proofing with the balcony doors would possibly help. By the end of our stay the kids had enough of hearing every door slam close and stomping around from the floor below. You don't get to choose your neighbors and its hit and miss but i would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TR1961

July 5, 2020

Excellent STay

this was our 4th stay, perfect as always. Clean rooms, AC worked. lots of smiling faces behind those masks

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leanna 80

July 5, 2020

Stay for a while!!

You’ll love this fully loaded 3 bedroom room with a kitchen fully equipped with everything you need. Taylor at the front desk is amazing to work with We come back again and again!

Yes, I recommend this property.