We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(927 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Always on vacation

September 23, 2020

Nice location, spacious rooms

The location and size of the rooms is great. However upon arrival our room smelled like cigarette smoke, it was so bad we had to change rooms and after the second day we realized our floors were very dirty. Our feet were black after walking on the floors- we wore no shoes inside so it wasn’t tracked in dirt it was dirt on the floors. We also had a hard time getting clean towels, we asked several times and never received them. If you are looking for housekeeping there is none and it’s hard to get additional items when needed. The pools are clean and well kept and the water is warm which is a plus!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ERHLL

September 13, 2020

Amazing service, clean and comfortable

We enjoyed our stay and have every time we visit. The rooms are always so clean, very spacious and bed are comfortable. The activities they provide for the kids are always so much fun. Our family loves visiting and we make it an annual trip!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay J

September 20, 2020

Great place for the family

This is our “go to” place for trips To the valley. The rooms are nice and spacious, the staff is friendly and the grounds are nice. Our family always enjoys our stay here. There could be a bit more attention to detail in cleaning the rooms (floors), but it’s a great place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Candice

September 20, 2020

Loved the pool

The kids loved the pool. We just wished that it opened sooner and stayed open later.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Richie A

September 20, 2020

Great experience!

My family and I stayed for 1 night and overall we loved our visit. The room is HUGE and an amazing value. The splash pad was perfect for our kids (3

Yes, I recommend this property.

roninchicago

September 4, 2020

Rons stay

Very clean comfortable resort, the only thing is that you could hear the people from above walking, and when they dropped something

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bradley1

September 14, 2020

Love this resort!

This is our favorite resort when we all get together! It is so clean, spacious, has everything for everyone! Our grandkids love it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

GAMO09

September 14, 2020

Dirty Rooms and Unaccountable employees

Dirty and sticky floors, walls were also sticky, food stuck all around bar stools. I swept and found a half dried strawberry, a dried piece of strawberry on the lamp shade, hand prints of master headboard. I’m disgusted in the lack of cleanliness, I had a party scheduled 3 hours from the time I addressed the cleanliness with front desk, I advised the lady this was a huge problem for me as i have a baby that is crawling can you imagine my son putting that strawberry, hair, rubber band in his mouth. I was asked for these pictures as well to show the housekeeping manager. I was told Rose would reach out at take care of the issue, She arrived 2 hours later with two housekeepers, As i am setting up for my sons birthday party with not much time left I asked for them to just clean the living and dining area. That cleaning was not much different, Rose returned asking for a 10 rating when i receive my survey. I am disappointed no follow up from front desk or management cared to ask if our room was cleaned or how our stay could be better, I will not be returning.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Samanthaam07

September 13, 2020

Staycation

Everything was fine. I wish they had more guidelines on social distancing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shalice

September 13, 2020

Kids Love it

We come every year for our little guys birthday and every year they have accommodated the family and the kids love it there! So glad the splash pad and slide were open for our stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.