We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(889 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Indiana Jones

June 23, 2020

Fun For the family

Pools are great and fun for the kids. The slides and splash area are a hit for young families. The rooms are clean and updated. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The beds are hard on the back if you don't like firm beds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie87

June 23, 2020

Comfortable stay everything was great.

My stay was comfortable other than the guests above and below were very noisy children running above at all hours of the day and night. Overall it was a great room would stay there again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Babyjr318

June 23, 2020

Bad service

I would not recommend this place to anybody after this past weekend what happened to me n my family

No, I do not recommend this property.

Brittany

June 22, 2020

Room was not clean

It was not clean and the pull out bed had nasty brown spots on it

No, I do not recommend this property.

PHT_GAL2

June 22, 2020

Summer 2020

Great place to stay!! Love the slide and kids pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PhxGirl

June 14, 2020

Stay-cation Weekend

This hotel was lovely, I really enjoyed the room amenities such as the fridge, stove and dishes. The kids splash pad was really fun for my daughter. The only observations I have are there were lots of adults in the kids splash pad that is only about a 1 foot deep and over all the pools were extremely packed, I believe lots guest were letting in outsiders to the pool since there is no key or fob required to open the pool doors.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Victoria

June 22, 2020

Beautiful space but very noisy

We stayed here in the past. We will likely stay again. The rooms have no sound barrier; each night I was awakened by loud neighbors. I don't remember experiencing this last time. The hotel seemed to be fighting competing problems: coronavirus and bee swarms. The bees won. Blocks of rooms were closed, resulting in us all jammed into one area - and one pool. The quality of the experience has definitely slipped since our visit 2 years ago.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DC - Houston

June 14, 2020

Coming back again. Soon.

Location, location, location!!! The location is perfect. The Mountain View’s were amazing to wake up to.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Evie

June 13, 2020

The only place I'll stay in Scottsdale

Beautiful, clean, fun, with the comforts of home! We HIGHLY recommend this resort! It was awesome by the standards of our whole family, ages 2-45!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lexus28

June 21, 2020

Great Hotel Experience

My family has been coming to this hotel for over a couple of years now. I finally made the decision to get a room and I loved it. My family was happy with our experience and the best part was the water park. The staff here goes above and beyond for our expectations. I will be bringing my family here again in the near future.

Yes, I recommend this property.