WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until mid-January due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(982 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Parker_J

November 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property!

This resort was just for a short overnight stay, I wish we could have taken advantage of all it had to offer. Great place for kids, super quiet and safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TC22

November 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wish Knew About Vacation Club Sooner

This was an excellent choice for attending conference with sister. We have different habits, needed to get ready at same time and be able to make own meals. This couldn't of worked out better with 2 bed / 2 bath unit. Spacious, clean, comfortable, great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

November 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent place to stay

Reasonable price, clean, great pool options for kids and adults, nice staff, good service. Have stayed here before, and will again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ty002

November 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Hotel

My only complaints are that I could hear the people In the room above me and the only full day we spent at the pool there was not enough lifeguards on duty so they would not turn on the small kid pool splash area, My kids were really excited about that part and they never were able to participate in that activity

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shuzo

November 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort ClubのPresentationが長すぎる

90分間のプレゼンテーションを聞いてもらえれば特典があるという事だったのでと受ける事にしたがなんと4時間もかかった! そのために予定していたハイキングが満足にできず非常に不満が残った。特典は現金をその場でもらえたのは良かったが旅行中では時間の方がはるかに重要だという事をスタッフは認識して欲しい。

Yes, I recommend this property.

abqchuck

November 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loud night staff

We were given the villa next to the staff only villa. They were extremely noisy late at nigh and early in the morning.

Farmer Joe 10

October 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale

Enjoyed the stayed. Good value at special rate received.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mailman

November 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Will be back!

Enjoyed 4 nights and it was perfect! Will be back for sure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JW83

October 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hold on credit card

Good location and facilities, however, while many companies place a hold on one’s credit card, the amount and length of the hold on the IHG card was excessive and should be criminal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nraven

October 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family get together

We came to Scottsdale to attend a 60th birthday with a large party-mainly family. When we entered the rooms, we were all very impressed with the beautiful rooms. The check in was easy and all those who helped us were very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.