We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(927 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nick

August 22, 2020

Nickcol

I enjoyed my stay it was clean and very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erica

August 20, 2020

Great service

Rooms were very comfortable spacious and clean! Staff is friendly and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

corireilly

August 14, 2020

Room left unfinished

I was not greeted as a reward member the room had extra uncovered bedding on the bed and a lint roller and packaging for a comforter ice maker didn't work restaurant was closed due to "issues "

No, I do not recommend this property.

BillyBob

August 8, 2020

Super Safe

I spoke with Taylor at front desk, prior to our arrival. She offered to have house keeper give it an extra touch for cleanliness and safety. She was very reassuring. Rooms were quiet and dark and mattress was quality one. Appliances were modern and ample. We felt very safe. All employees wore masks and followed COVID protocols. BillyBob BillyBobsBeds San Antonio, Texas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gabriela

August 9, 2020

Great stay

Great stay for my daughter six birthday really big 2 bedroom with washer and dryer huge kitchen with everything you need. Will come back again. I will get a 4 bedroom and bring my mom and dad I cant wait. It was worth every dollar. Nothing bad to say. Really nice check in Alex was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tommy

July 30, 2020

A great place to unwind!

Enthusiastically - I will be back! Does that not say it all?

Yes, I recommend this property.

Priscila

August 2, 2020

3bedroom Villa

Overall experience is excellent just do not do the 90 min sales thing they offer you at check in. Timeshare people are rude and do not take no for an answer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobbit

August 2, 2020

Great time!

Room was awesome Staff was great Great time- no complaints

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stephanie H

July 19, 2020

Perfect family getaway

Even though the slides and splash pad was closed down due to COVID, it did not stop the entire family from having a great time. There were staff cleaning and making sure the property was safe for everyone to enjoy. The resort manager was really friend and helpful. He does an excellent job making his guests feel at home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Izzy

July 31, 2020

Comfortable and very clean rooms.

My family and I will definitely come back to this hotel again. Although I wish we had the option to add complementary breakfast to room price. Rooms were very spacious, very clean, and included all the amenities that we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.