We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(927 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cjh1890

July 26, 2020

Staycation fun.

The room was nice. The kitchen was beautiful and well stocked. We did not have to ask for anything. The grounds were pretty.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CeeCee

July 26, 2020

Staff needs work but overall great getaway

Just stayed this past weekend here for the first time for my daughters birthday. The location and amenities were perfect and just what we needed. Except when booking the room we were asked if we wanted to stay by a pool but wasn’t aware we would be placed by the kiddie pool which the splash items were out of service. We had a group of teens so we ended up walking to the other pools on the property instead of the one we were placed in front of. Only other issue I had was misinformation provided to me by the staff regarding the option for late checkout I was told I had to call the morning we were set to check out and I could pay $50 to checkout at 1pm. After calling the morning of my checkout literally 20min til 10 to get this completed I was told I couldn’t. So me and my family had to rush to pack up and clean up the room to check out at 10am. Other than this issue everything else was satisfactory!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deli

July 23, 2020

Electricity went out in one of the bedrooms

It happened on the 1st night of our stay. Called the operator, (Security). They informed us thst nobody was available to assist us. We then called back in the morning. Maintenance man came over promptly.. He immediately checked the circuit breaker. It was located in the bedroom with no electricity! It was a very easy fix that we could have handled ourselves, had we been notified that the circuit box was in our own room! Feel that the staff should have known what to tell us. We also had an issue with the sleeper sofa. It was full of crumbs! I still rated a 4, because these are very easy fixes. We still had a great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

OG JazzieG

July 22, 2020

Great stay!

Villas are beautiful, roomy, and clean. Everything you need in the kitchen and bathroom. Great place to relax and enjoy the 4 pools on site. Returning to a cool villa after a day in the sun is always nice. We got the four-bedroom villa and had a wonderful family get-together with room for everyone to spread out and yet stay together and connected in the same place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TkO7

July 20, 2020

Great stay

Kids loved it, rooms huge with washer and dryers, bring food or go get some if budgeting theres a full kitchen. Slides were down and splash pad main reason for coming but We understand everything else was great we didn't have many neighbors so didn't hear alot of noise lots of pulls to go to great play center and activities for the kids long as you have mask.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carli Stailey

July 12, 2020

Extremely great service, loved the villa's

Super clean especially with covid19 going on. Super nice staff, would definitely recommend going.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frequent Flyer

July 12, 2020

Good Facilities, Poor Internet and Front Desk Service

The internet service firewall prevents guests from using a VPN. If you need to conduct business during your stay you will have to bring an air card or stay somewhere else.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Family10

July 19, 2020

Perfect Place to Come With Family to Relax!

Our family was so pleasantly surprised to find such wonderful accommodations that fit our needs perfectly. The 4 bedroom suite was perfect for relaxing in during our stay. We loved having our own kitchen, dining, living areas and having 3 bathrooms! Having our own laundry was a big plus, too. And the pools! Wonderful to cool off and have family fun time after a busy day of sightseeing. Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joshu

July 14, 2020

Room

The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were huge. I love the idea of putting a DVD player by the tv. It was kind of difficult to carry suitcases up the stairs to the room. Overall - Great Stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

VRain

July 6, 2020

Great Experience

Had a great experience 4th of July weekend despite COVID. Affordable prices, clean rooms, and friendly staff, will definitely stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.