We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(926 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TammyK

November 24, 2019

Beautiful site

We came to Scottsdale for vacation. We were wowed by our casita here. It was huge! The interior looked brand new. The appliances were high end, bedrooms well appointed. It had a full size washer/dryer combo. The pools were beautiful and grounds well kept. We were so happy to stay here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stanrl

November 23, 2019

Great location and services

I blindly picked this hotel. The rooms were huge and the services and people were great.

MarillaC

November 11, 2019

Very enjoyable stay

We stayed at this property with several friends across several of the villas. Everyone enjoyed the spaciousness and the beautiful grounds. Those that ate at the cantina said the food and service were very good. Great location for a group as 2 couples can share a villa. We enjoyed our little patio, too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

familyinAZ

November 10, 2019

Family Friendly

Top notch accommodations for families or large groups. You will not be disappointed with your stay here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beth

November 5, 2019

Scottsdale Holiday Inn resort

Holiday Inn in Scottdales has made some great changes to make this resort pleasing .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erik

October 22, 2019

Awesome Family Vacation!

Loved it! Second time this year visiting and will be back again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blee2

October 12, 2019

Family vacat

Overall good experience. Size of room is great for family. Not as fancy as other resorts in the area but good value. Food at restaurant needs improved especially due to close competition and Uber eats and DoorDash.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jonnyc70

October 17, 2019

Very nice

Stay was great except for the smell. Notified staff and responded quickly. Found it was the garbage disposal. Sprayed room but still had a smell. Didn’t receive my stay points due to booking through Outside agency Everything else was great

James

October 13, 2019

Wonderful place!

Great place! Wonderful family site! What a great value in Scottsdale, highly recommend. Already booked my stay in July of next year. Great location. Close to anything you may want or need.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BellevueWA

October 15, 2019

Great value and experience

We were so pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The rooms are so spacious and spotless, the main pool was amazing for kids and families, and service was great. Did I mention there are FOUR POOLS? The only thing I wished that they had was a rollaway bed/cot for our toddler who didn’t want to sleep in the sofa bed but is a little to big for a crib. It worked out just fine though. I also wished that there was poolside snack/drink service but overall this was a minor thing and the overall value of this hotel is AMAZING. Kids would love to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.