We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(927 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

tallpaul

May 12, 2019

A bit spread out

I wouldn't suggest this place to those that are mobility impaired. We had bad luck with the pantry. There was also a fire in the hotel kitchen so the staff was frazzled and the menu was limited.. (Nobody's fault)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sunrise1

May 18, 2019

Amazing

Everything was amazing but wish check out time was later than 10am..

Louise

May 11, 2019

Staycation

Great relaxing stay. We wanted our own kitchen and this villa was perfect. It was really close to the pool as well

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy

May 17, 2019

wifi

the bed is a bit soft (used) but still comfortable. Internet speed can be improved. Check out time 12 noon will be perfect for this stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

May 16, 2019

Great villa and excellent value

Our overall experience was excellent. The pillows could be improved. The service in the restaurant could be better....it appeared that the staff had internal conflicts.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tallpaul

May 12, 2019

The good and the bad..

We loved this resort! However, we had a little bad luck. The restuarant had a small fire in the kitchen so the menu was limited and the staff was a bit frazzled. In the morning, we went tot the pantry for things like orange juice and a caramel mocha. They were out of OJ and the machine for the mocha wasn't working. Also, it wasn't a big deal to us, but the pool that was supposed to be the quiet one wasn't quiet. We were surprised that someone brought a stereo to the pool and had it jamming all afternoon. The property is pretty spread out, so if you have mobility problems, I wouldn't recommend it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LoveAZ!

May 13, 2019

Nice property with room upgrades

We enjoyed our stay here and recommend it to others. The kids enjoyed the splash pad pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jasogeorge

May 5, 2019

Great experience

We had 14 people staying in five rooms. They all enjoyed their experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimi

May 6, 2019

Amazing hotel for families

Loved most everything about this hotel, good for all ages. Grounds could have been cleaner and there was no cleaning service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CaliNAz

May 11, 2019

Best vacation spot for the family!

We stayed here for the family to celebrate my daughter's birthday and nephew's graduation. What a great place! The amenities inside the room were lovely and the kids really enjoyed the pools and waterslides. I was even able to get in a business meeting with a client in the living room while they were hanging out at the game room (fully stocked with X-Box games like NBA 2k and Fortnite).

Yes, I recommend this property.