We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,063 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Pier

November 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale

Amazing! Can’t wait to come back!!! Family friendly environment in a lovely, upscale location of Scottsdale. I loved how it was close to shopping, restaurants and the freeway. Lots of activities on site and the splash pad and pools were awesome! Wish the pools were heated at night for our November visit. Other than that, it was an amazing stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Phil

November 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for families with children

For the first two nights, we (8 adults with toddlers) stayed in two - 2 bedroom villas, and then moved to 4 bedroom signature villa. It was nice for the hotel personnel to help us move. We loved the 4 bedroom villa because 3 out of 4 bedrooms had king size beds. However in two bedroom villa, it was one king size bed and one full size bed which was too small for the couple. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and we will definitely go back. Our family also enjoyed walking to the Fairmont hotel (5 min walk) for the activities and the restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs201tx

November 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect for family travel

We booked the 3 bedroom/3 bath for a family trip and were very happy at this resort. The room was spacious, clean and practical with nice finishes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shea

November 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay but staff were rude.

I loved the 2 bedroom villa we got. Great place to stay but the staff just made things uncomfortable during our stay. I feel like had to make sure the kids didn't make any noise while we were there , If I had known it was going to be that way we would have just stayed at my home . I would try a different location . I just won't be returning to the Scottsdale location.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Party of 6

November 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Great resort for families and friends love the rooms and children activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy as a lazy dog

November 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay

This Scottsdale property was terrific, Beautiful grounds and accommodations. Our 3 bed/3 bath suite was wonderful.It was huge with comfortable funiture and a large kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

deftone

November 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family friendly

Great get away for a family with kids. Would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bucksee

November 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great week!

Great staff! You gotta get here!!! Great location... new rooms... weather isn't too shabby either :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

November 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hotel was great

We wished we could have stayed longer. The room was more than what we were expecting, very clean and very spacious. We loved the almost fully equipped kitchen (missing cookie sheets). Making our own meals was a main reason in choosing to stay at this hotel. Another big draw for us was the kids pool with slides and splash pad. An unexpected but pleasant surprise were the activities that the hotel planned for kids and families. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. And we hope to stay again and at other Club Vacation hotels again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jazzypatty

November 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved all the room in our villa!

We stayed three nights for a family reunion and enjoyed all the space in our villa. We have three bedrooms and three bathrooms plus a full kitchen and we loved the set-up of the rooms. Nice grounds and pools. Wish we had time to enjoy them, but the location was great for going on various day trips.

Yes, I recommend this property.