WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until mid-January due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(990 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mikey

July 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved It!!

For once we were able to go to Scottsdale and just relax and this is the perfect place to stay. Spacious, comfortable rooms, big kitchen with everything needed to cook all our meals since we only eat organic, easy access to the pool since they have so many and all the staff we met were super friendly. This is our place in Scottsdale, we won't even look to stay anywhere else.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris

July 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful place to vacation

The only issue was the weather. I was hoping for a reduced rate, being that it's off season. It was VERY hot!! But, the pool's were great! No complaints.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JSouthernCal

July 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Super fun family resort

My family of six loves this place, kids 4-14 enjoyed the slides and splash pad. Activities available for them throughout the day. Activity center was being renovated at the time so upon completion this place will be even better. The recently renovated villas are beautiful, plenty of room, well stocked. We made ourselves at home for an 8 day trip. Bonus for adults the Fairmont is right next door for a nice dinner and drinks. Great spot in Scottsdale very convenient to lots of shopping and dining.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

July 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and fun getaway

Great resort to relax and getaway. The staff is very helpful and courteous. I have enjoyed my stay here both times I have been there. It's a peaceful atmosphere with spacious rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tishaja

July 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful weekend vacation

The resort was amazing. All of us (children and adults) enjoyed the pools, slides and splash park. Having those amenities included in the room rate was our deciding factor. The staff was very friendly. Even when they had to close the pools for stormy weather. Our children enjoyed the movie night and we got an added bonus of being able to watch the fireworks from a nearby resort. It was a wonderful weekend getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jblackbehr

July 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

My family stayed at the Scottsdale Resort when we were in between moving from a house we were selling to our new home. The resort offered a great way to feel at home and give us a little break during the chaos of moving. The pool area also had life guards on duty, which was a wonderful surprise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Albertons

June 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Modern condo, clean and free of noise

My family and I really enjoyed this stay. We will return. Everything inside the condo was excellent, first class. Next morning there was some garbage in the walkways but just a little. The pool was fantastic except that the slide opens too late for our taste.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Arizonadreamin

July 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfort and enjoyment

This place is amazing and has everything you need. Plus all the activities for the kids. Free movie and game rentals! This place is a great getaway! Definitely recommend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

professorg80

July 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service

Ideally located for our trip. My wife loves the master bedroom mattress. Our children loved the pool and gym.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tater

July 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice little resort

We had a nice stay. The rooms were very modern and we had plenty of room.

Yes, I recommend this property.