We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(673 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TNSnowman

December 9, 2021

Great property!

This property is clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kgirl

December 10, 2021

Comfy with Beautiful Mountain View’s

If you love relaxing, Mountain View’s, and the convenience of restaurant and entertainment choices within walking distance of the beautifully located resort, than The Smoky Mountain Resort should be on your radar as a viable vacation destination for you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gastang07

December 8, 2021

Resort Life at its Beat

All time favorite resort in Gatlinburg....definitely feels like being at home with the full apartment style setup and the fire places are a huge bonus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TF214

November 15, 2021

Smoky Mountain

Nice place close to downtown. Fun kids indoor pool area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rabbit

November 14, 2021

Very good experience

I’ve stayed here three times and my experience was great every time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Honey52

November 14, 2021

all is good

pillows are not comfortable ,all over is very good i like staff and room is good condition very good

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

November 13, 2021

Chris

The hotel is in an excellent location but many of the rooms could use an upgrade. The 2 bedroom for instance we had to bring a lot of cookware in order to use the kitchen and eat without going out. For the price if the stay I think that a restaurant and bar service would be great for the venue as well as an enclosed walkway to the other hotels pool area. Only club owners have a way to use the next door Holiday Inn Express indoor pool and if it's cold too bad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

joyhere2018

November 10, 2021

Just ok

room is not that clean, but location is good. requested early check in at the time of booking, but did not get room till 3:45, waited more than 3 hours

Syed

November 3, 2021

Clean rooms and sound proof

My overall experience at the property was memorable and awesome. Rooms were big with plenty of space to move around...Bathrooms were very clean and spacious...very refreshing smell in the rooms....Safe and mature atmosphere all around the hotel. The best part is that the property is in walking distance from all the attractions in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mspears1994

November 1, 2021

Great environment

Very friendly people !! Rooms where very clean.. the pool was amazing the kiddos really enjoyed them selfs ! Great location

Yes, I recommend this property.