We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(637 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

May 6, 2021

Clean and comfortable

My husband has issues staying in hotels. Here he was very relaxed, slept through the night, and stayed the bed was extremely comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mott

May 7, 2021

Great Service

The Girls Trips was excellent. We just enjoyed the downtown experience. We were able to walk a short walk to enjoy the downtown activities and the delicious food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Parton

May 2, 2021

Excellent

Clean rooms and very convenient We really enjoyed staying and had a lot of fun using the pools and splash pad

Yes, I recommend this property.

cwt2

April 24, 2021

Enjoyable and relaxing

Enjoyed our stay here. Great customer service! Will be coming back here again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yia-yia

April 18, 2021

Bed and linens were the best

Super comfortable room and furniture. It was the perfect setting for our family trip. Our granddaughter loved it. Everything was just so beautiful. And the indoor splash pad was a big hit for everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brandi

April 30, 2021

Amazing place to stay

It was amazing there rooms were big and VERY clean. We enjoyed our 5 day stay ! The kids loves the pools. We had plenty of options to do there at the hotel. Our experience there was overall amazing. We can’t wait to stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric

April 27, 2021

Check in

I used my points to give my daughter and new husband a short honeymoon. Upon arrival they were given a 45 minute sales talk at 9:15 pm. I drove out to the property the week before to ensure there would be no problems. It was an awful experience for them they were tired and told they had to do the time share pitch because I used my points. My son-in-law sat here as we did the survey. If it had not been for Troy I would have no longer used Holiday Inn and gone back to use someone else. My daughter said they will not return to that property due to that horrible experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jim47041

April 24, 2021

Awesome get away

This room was like going home every night hope to be able to return again soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paw paw

April 17, 2021

Cheer competition

Suite had plenty of room with nice comfortable beds,plenty of fresh towels and extra blankets.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Louis26

April 17, 2021

A must visit

I’ve never stayed downtown gatlinburg before This was a very pleasant experience and it was great not to worry about finding a parking spot since you are within walking distance to most everything to explore from restaurants to entertainment The rooms are very spacious and clean and has a cabin feel without actually staying in a cabin I am definitely coming back on my next visit to gatlinburg

Yes, I recommend this property.