We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(662 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kitten

October 9, 2021

Good

This hotel was good especially if you want to eat in rather than go out. Whirlpool tub made it hard to get in and out of tub for me and my elderly but spry family member who was with me.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

September 21, 2021

Great place to stay

Close to downtown for attractions, restaurants, things to do, Clean room , very nice staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bo27

September 23, 2021

Best family options

Smoky mountain resort really does feel at homes. Friendly staff and very detail oriented rooms. From the lobby to the bathroom the entire lodge is great. Walking distance to everything too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TKS EXPEDITORS

September 18, 2021

Fun in the Smokies

Went to Gatlinburg for the car show enjoyed had a good time the hotel room was very nice very clean comfortable beds did not get to use many of their facilities because we were only there 12 hours

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nasser

September 13, 2021

Great stuff and comfortable rooms

I highly recommend this property for families—great place and location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerry

September 12, 2021

Wonderful stay

Great stay enjoyed our whole experience. Would return again and would try other hotels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cabella

September 3, 2021

Great stay!

We loved the property. Staff were great. Will definitely be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adil

August 23, 2021

My stay at the Holiday inn vacation club.

not bad in general nice staff but the linens were stained that kept the bad impression comes with us home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr Wright

August 17, 2021

08/14 - 08/16 stay

Great experience will return in the future and have praised your facilities to family members and friends

Yes, I recommend this property.

FamilyVaca2021

August 9, 2021

Great hotel

The villa was great and my kiddos loved the water park!!

Yes, I recommend this property.