We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(686 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

elb28

February 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

EXCELLENT choice in Gatlinburg

Perfect family hotel. Walk to downtown Gatlinburg!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeM

February 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property

Amazing property!! Great customer service and our villa was immaculate. Highly recommended for a romantic getaway

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bloomfamily

February 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property

This was a great place for families visiting Gatlinburg.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dsolo

February 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Several day stay

Great place would stay again. We loved the rooms and the 3 bedroom was very spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gcrawford1988

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Highly recommend

We were absolutely blown away by the hospitality. The 1 bed room villa we had was amazing with an awesome view. Fireplace was nice and cozy and my wife was over the moon with the whirlpool tub.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bold

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Gatlinburg, TN 2/14/2020

I've been an IHG member for quite sometime and always enjoy staying at their properties.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baskin

February 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beat vacation ever

This was absolutely the most incredible resort. From our 65 year old to our 7 year old everyone was happy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room and service

This was a surprisingly comfortable place with great service, well stocked, clean room and great views.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LadyLion

February 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room 1017

I just can't say enough about the location and view of our room. It was absolutely breathtaking. This was our first time and we are from Orlando, FL and there is nothing like this.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None1970

February 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and awesome water park access!!

This is a awesome resort with a great staff! The access to the water park is a perfect place for the family. Rooms are very nice and offer alot of options.

Yes, I recommend this property.