We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(673 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jenny

September 14, 2018

Great time in Gatlinburg!

I’ve always wanted to try the accommodations at the Holiday Inn Club Resort in Gatlinburg. I was not disappointed! I wish I remembered the young lady’s name that greeted us at the front desk on September 12th in the afternoon. She was so kind, caring, and accommodating! What a bonus employee you have at this resort! She was our first impression and she did not disappoint! We enjoyed our stay and I will be back! This resort Is perfect for a family, close to downtown, and has great accommodations for children!

Yes, I recommend this property.

pennyb59

September 4, 2018

Gatlinburg

Very nice location and hotel and staff was awesome....no complaints at all. Very quiet and conveniently located to main street and shops and restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amirah

September 5, 2018

Good service

The furniture can use update,the kitchen was very small, sofa was very dusty and worned .Had to have maintenance to come in several times.

No, I do not recommend this property.

gas girl

September 4, 2018

Nice

Location was very convenient to allow us to walk to nearby shops and restaurants. Very quiet...clean and staff was awesome. I would recommend this to anyone for their next visit to Gatlunburg...and I will most definitely be staying there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kj Hayes

September 4, 2018

Great service

My daughter and I had the opportunity to spend a few days with just the 2 of. The hotel was safe, very well maintained. The crew at the counter was above the top with customer service and we very much enjoyed our self’s. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Guest Dallas

August 19, 2018

Great location but no benefits for Spire Elite Members

The location and room are perfect. But, there are bo benefits of being Spire Elite. No room upgrades or late checkout. Lounge access os not provided.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TC69

August 10, 2018

Clean rooms and great amenities.

Great location for a very family vacation. Gameroom is good for kids when bad weather is passing through. Also, the activities center provides children with fun and challenging task. The indoor pool, outdoor pool, spa, and water park provided different opportunity for a family of all ages

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jwana08

August 12, 2018

We will be back

Beautiful facility! The area was gorgeous! I will be back for sure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Don L

August 8, 2018

Top tier accommodations

If you plan a trip to Gatlinburg, TN, please check out this beautiful facility and you will be most happy that you did! Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mountaingoat

August 1, 2018

Gatlinburg getaway

Centrally located in Gatlinburg, but too close to downtown for my tastes. Nice facilities: pool, hot tub, fitness center, lobby. Staff, though receptive

No, I do not recommend this property.