We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(686 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

joyhere2018

November 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just ok

room is not that clean, but location is good. requested early check in at the time of booking, but did not get room till 3:45, waited more than 3 hours

Syed

November 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean rooms and sound proof

My overall experience at the property was memorable and awesome. Rooms were big with plenty of space to move around...Bathrooms were very clean and spacious...very refreshing smell in the rooms....Safe and mature atmosphere all around the hotel. The best part is that the property is in walking distance from all the attractions in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mspears1994

November 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great environment

Very friendly people !! Rooms where very clean.. the pool was amazing the kiddos really enjoyed them selfs ! Great location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anc7

October 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice suite, good location, friendly staff.

The title says it all. My only complaint was the water pressure in the shower was extremely low.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kitten

October 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good

This hotel was good especially if you want to eat in rather than go out. Whirlpool tub made it hard to get in and out of tub for me and my elderly but spry family member who was with me.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

September 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Close to downtown for attractions, restaurants, things to do, Clean room , very nice staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bo27

September 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best family options

Smoky mountain resort really does feel at homes. Friendly staff and very detail oriented rooms. From the lobby to the bathroom the entire lodge is great. Walking distance to everything too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TKS EXPEDITORS

September 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun in the Smokies

Went to Gatlinburg for the car show enjoyed had a good time the hotel room was very nice very clean comfortable beds did not get to use many of their facilities because we were only there 12 hours

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nasser

September 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stuff and comfortable rooms

I highly recommend this property for families—great place and location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerry

September 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay

Great stay enjoyed our whole experience. Would return again and would try other hotels.

Yes, I recommend this property.