We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(635 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MT90

February 5, 2021

Left like home

Great place to stay. Great views. The staff is very friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ageair

February 6, 2021

Hair on our bed and not vacuumed

I had stayed at the Holiday inn Smoky mountains in Gatlinburg Tennessee for two nights February 4th to February 6th my stay was not pleasant I was inform that there was going to be a sticker on our door letting us know that it was sanitized and clean and there was no sticker also I found hair on our bed which I do have a photo of and my 2 year old had picked up m

No, I do not recommend this property.

pris2504

February 5, 2021

Great stay

Loved everything about the villas! There were 7 of us and we were very comfortable and had plenty of room! Would recommend and will stay again! Staff was excellent!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrT03

January 27, 2021

Family time

We just wanted a change of winter scenery. This was the perfect home like place for us

Yes, I recommend this property.

Misty

January 24, 2021

Very clean, very accommodating

Came for a vb tournament for my daughter, brought the entire family, very convenient to downtown, very clean and sanitized, the grandkids loved the indoor waterpark, very easy access in and out, very convenient parking.. overall an amazing stay!! Would highly recommend and would def stay there again!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LisaW

February 1, 2021

Great room space!

The property was beautiful. The room Was a great amount of space with a beautiful view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JimJ

February 1, 2021

Great Location

The room was very nice. It is a short walk to the main stripe. Not to far even if it is cold out. The pancake house across the street is a great place to eat. The room needed a little maintenance but nothing that would stop me from coming back and nothing that I had to call maintenance for. We will come back in the summer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gran10

January 29, 2021

Great location and accommodations

Convenient location for exploring the park and downtown Gatlinburg. Accommodations allowed us to relax and enjoy the setting.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Derek

January 22, 2021

Hi

It was great. We had a lot of fun. There was even a parrot up fro t that was cool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

January 10, 2021

Nice place but won't stay there again

We booked this hotel due to the location to downtown. So that was great. But as far as sleeping, not soo much. I travel all across N. America and S. America and this by far my families worse sleeping for the week. Noise was ridiculous. It was like our beds were outside by the pool. So it was not relaxing at all!

No, I do not recommend this property.