WarningGreat Smoky Mountains National Park officials announced that traffic on the northbound Spur will be reduced to one lane on January 3 through April 7, 2023, to allow for tunnel repairs. To efficiently complete the work, closures will be in place 24 hours a day, seven days a week during the construction period. Significant traffic delays are expected.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(686 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

The Grands

April 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Lovely comfortable villa. Very clean. Great location. Friendly, helpful service from staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

tmmoh

April 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Villa

My family was very pleased with the villa. It was beautifully decorated, and very clean. I enjoyed having the kitchenette and the washer and dryer handy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jrnopool

April 1, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Manager Not Helpful

We paid to much to stay here to show up and be told the pool was closed. We had 5 disappointed kids, the manager was not helpful and did not give us a discount even though the indoor pool is part of the reason we picked this place to stay. Military Family

No, I do not recommend this property.

gion79

March 28, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Gatlinburg Resort

Comfortable full furnished rooms. Family-like atmosphere. Great indoor pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

123skyracer

March 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing room and amenities

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The furniture was much better than I was expecting. My room had two TVs, a full kitchen, washer/dryer in a nice big bathroom, a private balcony. It was a great experience and the price was very low considering the quality of the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lbud45

February 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Peter at the front deck was so nice and helpful. We forgot to bring a fan with us so he went to the store and got us 1

Yes, I recommend this property.

clarack

February 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Hotel!!

I absolutely loved staying here. I didn't want to leave! The staff was so friendly, especially Stephanie who was there to help! The room was clean and so nice. Perfect walking distance to everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gman89

January 31, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Living Area Really Nice

The living area and fireplace were comfortable and nice on cold nights

Yes, I recommend this property.

wally1944

January 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful day trip.

This is our home resort and we come here often. This is the first time we stayed only one night and the stay was wonderful. We highly recommend the Smoky Mountain Resort for short or long term stays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lilbit1207

January 31, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our Honeymoon

We loved everything about the hotel. Not only was the employees nice but the guests as well. We will definitely be back here soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.