We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(686 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ALR44

June 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

When we checked in, the manager bumped us to a room that was already ready so we wouldn't have to wait. We checked in before regular check in time and we were only staying one night. We loved the outdoor pool area. The 1 bedroom villa was beautiful and perfect for what we wanted.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MM125

June 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent room and service

The staff at the front desk were very helpful and freindly. the room was roomy and had everything we could want. the hotel was a little off the beaten path but it was close enough you could walked to some nearby restaurants. my wife and kids loved the room and if we are in Gatlinburg again we will definitely stay there. Thank you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TimLiv1965

May 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great weekend

Very nice resort with all the stuff you are looking for. Location is great and nice a quite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charlotta42

May 29, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice room--Better than expected!

The room was very nice! I loved the tub and the view from the balcony.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ss 32

May 10, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful

Wonderful place to stay. Very friendly staff. Very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

1proudmama1987

May 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

AWESOME PLACE!!

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful resort. Very clean and friendly staff!

Yes, I recommend this property.

goldengirl101

May 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean room, friendly staff, good stay

The staff was friendly, room was clean, beds were comfortable. over all stay was great, but we did not check out the facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay04

May 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Rooms - Lots of Room for Family

The rooms were very nice and spacious. Great place for a group or family. Separate living rooms and bedrooms with 2 bathrooms was great when everyone was trying to get ready in the mornings.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Devona17

May 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All the comforts of home while away from home

Beautiful resort, great location. Walking distance to Gatlinburg.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bshah81

May 3, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location, friendly staff, awesome villa

I stayed with my family here for one night. Check-in was quick and easy. Staff really seemed to be there to make sure guests and their needs are well taken care of. Villa I stayed at was nice and big with great balcony view. I really enjoyed the stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.