We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(895 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tasmo22

September 19, 2021

Wonderful Getaway

My husband and I spent the weekend at the resort! The room was clean and spacious. The pool was wonderful and we were extremely pleased with the resort as a whole. We will definitely be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

TDeanM92

September 8, 2021

Clean rooms and Helpful Staff

My stay at this resort was a wonderful experience. The room was clean and everything was in order on arrival. The staff took extra time to show me the grounds and answer any questions I had regarding, places to eat, where to go to enjoy a night out, or where to just find a restful place by the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thomas

August 25, 2021

Nice place, good service, need some attention to details.

Very noisy with maintenance and lawncare starting early In the morning. Cockroaches were all over including our room and the pool areas.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Trisha

August 28, 2021

Great place!

I love Holiday Inn south beach at Myrtle Beach. The activities offered are great for the kids and also for adults. Plenty of places to swim and relax. Rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are always friendly. Love the shuttle to and from the beach and the pool/bathroom located on the beach. Only thing I would change would be a softer bed but that's just my preference. Great time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beano21

August 20, 2021

Great place for kids

Great place to take your family. The pool was amazing and had activities for the kids. Room was a great size for my family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ok2227

August 6, 2021

Lousy

I was not impressed with this property. I didn't care for their attitude or their lack of recognition of platinum status. I would not recommend this property and I think it was a poor value for the money.

No, I do not recommend this property.

R318

August 6, 2021

Holiday Inn Vacation Club

Holiday Inn Vacation Club booked my stay at a dirty, dingy, Landmark Resort, Myrtle Beach SC.

Yes, I recommend this property.

walkertr444

August 1, 2021

Great resort and location

The hotel is very nice and the staff is very professional and courteous. The only complaint is that there is a helicopter ride company right next door and the helicopters take off every few minutes all day long.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jake

July 28, 2021

Nice property

Nice pools and amenities. The hotel is really directed at entertaining children so be prepared that there are many young kids staying at the hotel. The walls are thin so be prepared to bring ear plugs if you want to sleep in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tgirl

July 19, 2021

Need more staff

Ok visit but staffing levels are low which has an impact on service.

No, I do not recommend this property.