We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(909 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

RandyP27

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service and Amenities

The staff was very courteous and accommodating to me and my family. The location was great due to proximity to beach and other services.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kjkjkk

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staff is exceptional, villas are lovely, private, beach is right across the street and it's beautiful.

Don't pass-up the opportunity to stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacations South Beach Resort. The staff is amazing, the accommodations are the best, and it's a great family-friendly resort. Feels so comfortable there, we can't wait to go back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mic1Jag

December 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thanksgiving Getaway

Just had a pleasant and restful stay after the holiday. The staff and hotel spent was just what we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pete

November 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

We have stayed at this hotel 5 years ago, and the room anr the pool are still great. Staff is also great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tania

November 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Drugs in my room

Not satisfied at all with staff with this matter. Its now been a week and none has called or emailed. I contactee coporate they also havent been much help. Very upset about all of this.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Paul

November 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our new found gem in Myrtle

We loved this hotel, well-appointed rooms, comfy beds, great location and amenities, security gated and decorated for the holidays. Highly recommend. Great staff, especially Michael. It is a time share associated resort so expect a pitch while you're there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bert

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Myrtle Beach Escape

First time staying at this Holiday Inn Vacation Club - very nice, grounds kept up nicely and accommodations were good. Away from the hustle bustle but yet close to plenty of restaurants, etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smitty

November 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall great experience

The resort was beautiful clean and comfortable. A lot of things to do for kids and adults

Yes, I recommend this property.

junebug

November 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

everything was good

Will. be. satying. here. aging love. Everything about the hotle clean quite beds soft bathroom excellent ready to go back aging

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kena

October 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Very nice clean and quiet resort the workers are very helpful and nice

Yes, I recommend this property.