We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(907 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mic1Jag

December 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thanksgiving Getaway

Just had a pleasant and restful stay after the holiday. The staff and hotel spent was just what we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pete

November 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

We have stayed at this hotel 5 years ago, and the room anr the pool are still great. Staff is also great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tania

November 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Drugs in my room

Not satisfied at all with staff with this matter. Its now been a week and none has called or emailed. I contactee coporate they also havent been much help. Very upset about all of this.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Paul

November 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our new found gem in Myrtle

We loved this hotel, well-appointed rooms, comfy beds, great location and amenities, security gated and decorated for the holidays. Highly recommend. Great staff, especially Michael. It is a time share associated resort so expect a pitch while you're there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bert

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Myrtle Beach Escape

First time staying at this Holiday Inn Vacation Club - very nice, grounds kept up nicely and accommodations were good. Away from the hustle bustle but yet close to plenty of restaurants, etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smitty

November 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall great experience

The resort was beautiful clean and comfortable. A lot of things to do for kids and adults

Yes, I recommend this property.

junebug

November 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

everything was good

Will. be. satying. here. aging love. Everything about the hotle clean quite beds soft bathroom excellent ready to go back aging

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kena

October 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Very nice clean and quiet resort the workers are very helpful and nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

LaCa

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

October get away

This was our first time at this resort and overall it was good. I complained that we didn’t have a wagon or robes or slippers in our room as promised and we were told they would be delivered but we never received them. We had 2 roaches in the kitchen on our first night there we caught one and got rid of it the other got away. Overall the resort was nice, the pools were heated only at the main pool at check in. The bar pool was ice cold so we did not use it. We used the grill and made our steaks. Overall my family of 4 really enjoyed ourselves there were only a few small inconvenience that we had but it wasn’t enough to ruin our trip. We would come back to this resort in the warmer months so we can enjoy all the swimming pools not just the one we used.

Dian

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Long Island Girl

Great stay, only thing missing is restaurants on site so you don't have to leave property if you don't want to.

Yes, I recommend this property.