We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tgirl

July 19, 2021

Need more staff

Ok visit but staffing levels are low which has an impact on service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Neno

July 11, 2021

Happy

Enjoyed our stay. Hope to go back again. Loved splash cove and pools. Didn't like the nightly cost

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carly

July 10, 2021

Amazing property

Booked at a different hotel that did not meet expectations. Called and booked here last minute. Staff was very understanding and accommodating. Staff was friendly, facility was clean. Kids had a blast!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Camille

July 8, 2021

Beautiful and worth every penny

I’ve never been more pleased with a stay as I was here. Everything was immaculate!! I hate that we only stayed 1 night, but we’re already planning our next trip to go back and stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill

July 10, 2021

My AWFUL EXPERIENCE

See previous comments Awful experience overall Nothing like a Vacation Club Small room so small no amenities

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kelly

July 9, 2021

Great place to stay especially for families.

This place is huge and has plenty of pools and lounge chairs for everyone. We never had to worry about having a place to lounge at any time at any pool. The rooms are perfect and include extras like a free washer and dryer, all the utensils and dishes you need, a full sized fridge with ice maker, dishwasher, full sized stove with oven, toaster, blender and coffee maker. The property is large but set up so well that you never have to walk far to any pool. You also have access to an ocean side pool with just a quick walk across the street or by taking the free shuttle. The pool has a great bar if you want an adult beverage or non alcoholic beverage. There is also ice cream! Plenty of space in the pools and lazy rivers. We loved it so much we ended up staying an additional night because we just didn’t want to leave. If we ever come back this area, there is no doubt this is where we will stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Regina

June 25, 2021

Comment on stay at the resort

Great and relaxing place to stay and enjoy some down time

Yes, I recommend this property.

kholton

July 4, 2021

Nice hotel

This is a very nice hotel. It’s not quite on the strip so it was not in an overcrowded area. The pools and lazy river are nice. The beach is right across the street. Our room was large and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yolanda

July 5, 2021

B'day week

Enjoy my stay recommend this hotel to anyone very relaxing clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

olga782

July 2, 2021

No complaints here :)

Friendly and very helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, and lot to do there. Very impressed by the pools, slides and lazy river. Pool bar was great too.

Yes, I recommend this property.