Lagoon Pool will be closed starting at 6:00 PM on Thursday, 4/29/2021 thru Monday, 5/3/2021, for emergency repairs/patch work.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(862 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

risesmalls

April 4, 2021

satisfying stay

I enjoyed my stay . It was close to everything and less than 5 mins from beach. The rooms were comfortable and felt like home.. I highly recommend this hotel, just make sure you reserve time for slide and indoor pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BriBri

April 4, 2021

Amazing stay

I will be staying here again amazing service. I reall do recommend staying here if you get the chance . front desk staff was amazing guest service was amazing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nisha

April 4, 2021

Vacation stay

Very nice place to at. The rooms was clean and the staff was helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Breezy

April 4, 2021

Spring Break Vacation

We visited over the weekend and everything at the resort was perfect. We loved the pools and how close it was to the beach. The rooms were very spacious as well. We got the two bedroom villa. We definitely will return when a little warmer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raymond

March 28, 2021

Facility

The facility was great, including the staff and the location was excellent and within walking distance to beach access and they also have shuttle service if you don’t want to walk

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jake

March 26, 2021

Good service

Biggest drawback is the noise from the airport . Studio has no stove and tiny refrigerator.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nola1

March 21, 2021

Stay

This hotel was a great and wonderful experience! I really loved this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kk21

March 10, 2021

The stay was okay

The Bed was way too hard and hot tub was a hot mess.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dadof1

March 7, 2021

Great place to stay

The room worked great for the three families that were in my group. We were there for a wrestling tournament and the large refrigerator let the boys keep all their water and drinks. Also, the washer and dryer allowed us to wash the clothes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katy

March 7, 2021

Very relaxed stay with 5 kids

Our family had a wonderful time! Even with 5 kids, reserving a pool time, borrowing some games for the Xbox and wandering the property was easy and relaxing. The room was spacious and the property was close enough to the beach, but far enough from the busy areas of town. We will be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.