Lagoon Pool will be closed starting at 6:00 PM on Thursday, 4/29/2021 thru Monday, 5/3/2021, for emergency repairs/patch work.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(862 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Joe414

December 29, 2019

Great service and clean room.

Very nice, staff members and very clean room and bathrooms I like the gated community and the parking. The location was excellent in reference to to the beach and other activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kbr1

January 4, 2020

Satisfied

This is an ideal location and an excellent property. It is close to the strip but still is peaceful and quiet. Great family destination.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Faith15

December 29, 2019

Comfortable bed and nice kitchen

Was a lovely, quite and comfortable stay, will come back again and I would recommend South beach Resort to family and friends

MLK61

Needs attention

This property works well for us, however, the room was disappointing. No safe in room as advertised, vacuum in closet smelt like wet dog rendering that closet unusable, mold in and around shower, not new but it’s been there a while makes your shower feel disgusting. Fitted sheet on our King bed was put on sideways making a person wonder if they don’t care enough to make the bed properly what level of cleaning service is really provided. The top sheets weren’t evenly distributed sheets on one side touching floor other side just to bottom of mattress. Kitchen cupboard under sink is loose, the laminate over the door is peeling off. There is no pride of work or maintenance here just doing what needs to be done. I am a owner with Holiday inn club vacations truly wonder why.

Grandad

December 13, 2019

Stop the sales pressure

A simple ‘no thank you’ should suffice when asked if interested in attending their timeshare sales presentations. I was very irritated with them by the time they finally gave me the parking authorization. On top of that, they called the room the next day and went through it again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr Sidbury

November 29, 2019

Great location

It was clean lots of room pool was very nice friendly staff very nice location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe97

November 24, 2019

Spontaneous road trip,much needed.

Comfortable, clean rooms. Felt secure. Grounds were perfectly manicured. Friendly knowledgable staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Randy

October 30, 2019

Vacation

This is one of the cleanest and beautiful places we have stayed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CJBABY1

October 28, 2019

Nice Stay

This was a very good stay. Nice for family's. The grounds and property were well kept. Everyone seemed nice. Great location that's not crowded. It's very calming. Short walk or shuttle bus ride to the beach across the street. Near the luxurious Market Commons Shopping area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dkran75

October 26, 2019

Great place to stay for a great price

The cleanliness, friendly staff, and amenities were beyond my expectations for the price I paid. I will definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.