We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(887 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

KimMc44

February 11, 2019

Excellent

I loved it and is greatful of the quite time and being able to relax with my husband..

Yes, I recommend this property.

gmg*

January 27, 2019

private apartment

quiet comfortable get away . hot tub and fireplace . lazy river and a bar ...

Yes, I recommend this property.

tjbrad814

February 3, 2019

Bigger and Better

This was our first visit since then finished construction on the final buildings and pool. It was always our favorite place to stay and they made it even better. The new building and pool are fantastic. The beds are the best I've ever slept on. The weather wasn't good enough to use the beach house but we had used that in the past and loved it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

donv13

January 22, 2019

Interesting experience

Room was less clean than expected, shower curtain too short so water went onto bathroom floor. Black mildew on window trim.

Sable32

January 27, 2019

Everything about the hotel was great

I have nothing to complain about. This have even one of the best experience I had at a hotel. Will be there again

Yes, I recommend this property.

traveler0002

January 27, 2019

Wintertime quiet

It is in a good location, close to the beach. I was there in the winter and the rooms were very quiet. The security is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nell1

January 24, 2019

South Beach Resort

Always a comfort and pleasure to stay at this location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Not answering

January 21, 2019

No title

On arrival we were greeted by someone trying to get us to sit through a sales pitch. We were there to enjoy our time not be hasselled by a sales pitch. When arriving in our room. I had to clean the bathroom because some one else's hair was on the toilet and tub. Window ledge was very dirty. Just over all not up to standard. Neighbors decided to do laundry what seemed all night. At 11:00 I called the front desk and was told there was no quiet time for laundry but he would try to send someone over to talk to them. Which never happened. Also when I booked the reservation I thought it was a hotel with hotel services. Was not expecting to make my own bed and wash my own towels. Very disappointed and will not stay again.

Toni

January 22, 2019

Wonderful

This place is very nice, great for kids as well. Plenty to go on the strip as well as the resort. Had a small problem withDamons the restaurant across the street gave up undercooked fried chicken livers

Yes, I recommend this property.

rem1964

January 21, 2019

Room poorly maintained

Called front desk about leaky toilet after checking in. Maintenance offered to replace toilet next day. Two more calls over the next two days with no further effort, despite manager assurances and "e-mail follow-up" with superiors. Toilet in master bath also had a blocked water supply valve. Took two calls to fix that one. Also, master shower head could not be adjusted and the water pressure was low. Room clearly was not ready for issue when we arrived. I will be a little more careful when looking at this property in the future. We could also do without the timeshare sales pitch when we pick up our parking pass. Overall, we expected much better treatment, as we have in the past.