We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(886 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JenJenT

May 6, 2018

Weekend in Myrtle Beach

Very beautiful resort, clean and at the perfect location in Myrtle Beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

May 4, 2018

Working but wishing for vaca

The entire experience was very top notch. The Villa was very nice and accommodating. The amenities were impressive. I really loved the garden tub and relaxing after a long days work. The club is located away from the busy area of Myrtle Beach so it was nice and quiet yet everything is with in a few miles.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carlacay

May 3, 2018

Holiday inn resort

Nice rooms, beautiful pools, love the lazy river. Staff was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Squid

May 1, 2018

Great place to stay

Just in for one night only to sleep and get up early but everything was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kentra

April 29, 2018

Surprising long weekend

Large, cleaned and very comfortable room. The pools are well managed, With warm water and the bar at the pool give to the hotel an exotic touch. Good facilities like parking, shuttle to the Beach. We will come back soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

roddbucs

April 20, 2018

Get family resort

Nice place to vacation and privacy from other hotels

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jennifer

April 20, 2018

Spacious and clean room, fun pool area.

The 1 bedroom suite we had was very comfortable and clean. It had everything we needed and plenty of space to spread out which is nice for a longer stay. The screened balcony was pleasant. The pool and lazy rivers were fun and well heated making swimming comfortable even though the weather was chilly. It was just a short walk to the beach and we enjoyed the games they had at the beach house.

Yes, I recommend this property.

relaxing vacation 2018

April 3, 2018

Great place to stay

This was an excellent play to stay. The staff was wonderful and it had plenty to do. Even though it was booked for spring break, between all the different pools and activities, it didn't seem that crowded. The staff was very helpful and seemed eager to help. Food was less expensive at the pool by check in than by pool side bar - and choices were limited, However, the drinks were excellent and the hotel was close to many restaurants and other available activities. Great place to stay with lots of activities for kids. They keep the grounds and rooms very clean. Just be aware that their is no maid service, instead they have a washer and dryer for you to wash your own towels and sheets.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deedgirl07

April 5, 2018

Good getaway

Had a great family getaway, but was expecting to be directly on the beach. Amenities are great, but toiletries are difficult to get a hold of.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dw5033

March 29, 2018

Not very good

Spire Elite member, stay with the chain often. Pools kinda dirty, booked a room for points, 2 adults, 2 children, sofa bed actually laid on our bed when opened up? Really? Booked a room for 4, has 2 chairs to sit on, subpar, stayed in better HIEs before. Wasted points in my view. Live and learn

No, I do not recommend this property.