We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

midnightkina9

December 10, 2017

Great Romantic Escape

Easy checkin/out. Comfortable beds. Great Service.

Cathy

December 15, 2017

The Holiday Inn Resort welcome

Calling last minute , staff were friendly and accommodating . They did what they could to make our extension of the stay an easy transition, willing to move our belongings to our schedualed room when available the next day. Friendly and helpful in every way.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug

December 7, 2017

Stay

Room was great stay worked well for short visit weather was cold

Yes, I recommend this property.

ADS1976

December 2, 2017

Less than stellar experience!

This is my second overnight stay at this resort and I am very disappointed as my experience this time was less than stellar. When I arrived to check in to my room, not only did I not receive any recognition for being a high value Imember, they didn't have a room for despite me having made the reservation at least 8 hours in advance. I was not offered an upgraded room despite the fact they had them. Instead I had to ask if they had upgrades and then was reluctantly switched to an upgraded room. The resort and facilities overall were very nice and clean. However, my stay was cut very short and I was unable to enjoy all of the amenities. The next morning, my rest was interrupted several times as they hotel called my room 4 times plus plus a knock on the door by housekeeping. I informed the person on the phone that I was a high value member and that I would be checking out late only to have to rush to get my suitcase packed and check out. As a very loyal member to our brand and potential timeshare buyer, I am very disappointed with the stay because I feel like the check-in, check-out, and overall process could have been better. Hopefully, this will be an opportunity to learn and make things better!

Gary

December 7, 2017

Clean comfortable room

The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

James

November 20, 2017

N/a

Clean, great price, very nice and the staff are awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Short timer

November 25, 2017

Excellent Holiday Getaway Location

This was a last minute holiday decision and getaway. It not only met, but exceeded my expectations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill from Tampa

November 18, 2017

Short visit to SC

I visited the resort for a short weekend and it was really nice. The weather was too cool to use most of the amenities.

MARTIN

November 19, 2017

Great experience

Your hotel was exactly what we were looking for when it came to accommodating our large group of players and parents. The atmosphere was enjoyable and fun. We got a glimpse of what we can expect when we come back in July.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cheri17

November 19, 2017

Dirty room

The room is really nice, but the room is very dirty. Make sure you bring cleaning supplies if you plan on staying. Wear flip flops in the shower and around the room.

No, I do not recommend this property.