We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Robin

April 18, 2021

Best experience.

Couldn't have been any better. We enjoyed everything about our stay. Will definitely be there again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tropicana Brown

April 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and beautiful 2 bedroom villa!

We absolutely enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back in the future! The staff was amazing and super friendly! Our 2 bedroom villa was very clean and soooo beautiful! My family and I enjoyed ourselves beyond!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Millennial Mom of 2

April 18, 2021

An Oasis from the Busy Oceanfront

We had a wonderful time at this resort! Our two kids loved the outdoor amenities, and we appreciated the safety and serenity being slightly off the block of hotels along the oceanfront. It would have been nice to have a restaurant on the resort itself, but overall, we enjoyed our stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ash2021

April 11, 2021

Nice service

My stay here was nice , staff treated me and my family well. Only issues I had is the kitchen in our room wasn’t cleaned well, and our pool booking time was just suppose to be my family and I and we arrived to the pool another family was there. Other than that it was great .

Yes, I recommend this property.

risesmalls

April 4, 2021

satisfying stay

I enjoyed my stay . It was close to everything and less than 5 mins from beach. The rooms were comfortable and felt like home.. I highly recommend this hotel, just make sure you reserve time for slide and indoor pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BriBri

April 4, 2021

Amazing stay

I will be staying here again amazing service. I reall do recommend staying here if you get the chance . front desk staff was amazing guest service was amazing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nisha

April 4, 2021

Vacation stay

Very nice place to at. The rooms was clean and the staff was helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Breezy

April 4, 2021

Spring Break Vacation

We visited over the weekend and everything at the resort was perfect. We loved the pools and how close it was to the beach. The rooms were very spacious as well. We got the two bedroom villa. We definitely will return when a little warmer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raymond

March 28, 2021

Facility

The facility was great, including the staff and the location was excellent and within walking distance to beach access and they also have shuttle service if you don’t want to walk

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jake

March 26, 2021

Good service

Biggest drawback is the noise from the airport . Studio has no stove and tiny refrigerator.

Yes, I recommend this property.