We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nola1

March 21, 2021

Stay

This hotel was a great and wonderful experience! I really loved this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kk21

March 10, 2021

The stay was okay

The Bed was way too hard and hot tub was a hot mess.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dadof1

March 7, 2021

Great place to stay

The room worked great for the three families that were in my group. We were there for a wrestling tournament and the large refrigerator let the boys keep all their water and drinks. Also, the washer and dryer allowed us to wash the clothes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katy

March 7, 2021

Very relaxed stay with 5 kids

Our family had a wonderful time! Even with 5 kids, reserving a pool time, borrowing some games for the Xbox and wandering the property was easy and relaxing. The room was spacious and the property was close enough to the beach, but far enough from the busy areas of town. We will be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jdubs

March 7, 2021

Wonderful place

The resort was fantastic and i am absolutely going to return. It is close to all the amenities. Downfalls were long check in process for members 45 min and lack of late check out options.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keisha

February 26, 2021

Room had the full package

Had a blast. This will be my go to spot for the summer!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roger007

February 27, 2021

Great value

Overall clean..well maintained. Only peeve was pillows way too soft and flat

Yes, I recommend this property.

coinjock

February 21, 2021

Trip to avoid the ice storm

Unit was in good condition. All appliances worked. Gas logs were great. However had a problem getting into the unit on Wednesday night. Key would not open door. Security had to use master key.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gray

February 28, 2021

An absolutely amazing stay

The stay here is always amazing from the customer service to the cleanliness of the guest rooms and up keep of the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JoeB

February 18, 2021

South beach

Everything in hotel was very nice except the first room we were assigned. Plumbing wasn’t working correctly and would collect water instead of drain. Brought up to front desk and got moved but could talk to someone until morning due to no staff on sight.

Yes, I recommend this property.