We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(887 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JoeB

February 18, 2021

South beach

Everything in hotel was very nice except the first room we were assigned. Plumbing wasn’t working correctly and would collect water instead of drain. Brought up to front desk and got moved but could talk to someone until morning due to no staff on sight.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kate

February 21, 2021

Unhappy with room d402

Room D402 can use a lot of repairs before having guest again because panel off Kitchen sink was missing exposing underneath the sink. The stove rock and slides, the washing machine or dishwasher didn’t work and received a blanket on bed in queen room that had old stains on them. I would also recommend that the sale representative once told not interested in taking part in meeting to invest in a condo then should respect the guest first answer and move on to getting guest checked in. Felt pressured!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Klomack

February 15, 2021

Great Property, location and staff

Stayed for long weekend for daughter's sporting event. This was great location, great staff and good info/amenities even during COVID. It POURED the entire time we were in Myrtle Beach yet this property and the fun gave our kids some respite. Highly Recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TfromSC

February 7, 2021

Comfortable beds, clean, quiet

Great affordable homey place to stay! Great location, nice amenities!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skechers41

January 24, 2021

Poor management

Tub didn’t work ceiling leaked move to another room the tub didn’t work there i got 25% off my stay very unhappy not a good experience at all

No, I do not recommend this property.

Linda

January 29, 2021

Excellent Stay

We enjoyed our stay here. Everything was immaculate and Welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

steve

January 18, 2021

quick getaway

During this pandemic this hotel was great for me and my family. we where safe and felt comfortable and enjoyed relaxing over the weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigjohn1212

January 23, 2021

Great Resort!

This property is well located on Myrtle Beach and offers spacious and clean rooms. We did experience a problem with hot water in our room, but the staff accommodated by opening up another room for our use to rectify the situation. I highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rmosier

January 9, 2021

Stay was awesome, will always try to stay with IHG

Tom the security guard was friendly and helpful. Signature room was beyond expectation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fresh

January 1, 2021

Fresh Air

Stay was great....just didn't get the extra items requested such as extra towels and wash cloths....promised to get them the next day, but never received. Had to wait a little while to check in, otherwise...awesome stay. Will certainly stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.