We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(914 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

plunkett

April 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location nad comfort

Have stayed here 4 or 5 times now and obviously come back because we like the service,location,cleanliness and value. My only "complaint"on this trip was that pool maintenance limited the pool space availability to the smaller of the pools for a resort with a large population; and since staff told us the work hadn't been completed in the expected time frame perhaps some type of compensation should have been given.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DDom

April 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place

Love the time we spent here. Everything was clean, the staff was great, and it was better than we expected!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Klott

April 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasantries

Great resort! Nice room spacious really need a family but loves it! Wish it was on the ocean side though

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tricia

April 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this place

Planning on staying there every time I come. Hate construction was going on. When everything is done it's going to look beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

puddin jr

March 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vacation

excellent room, very clean, comfortable bed. Enjoyed the stay. Would go back to same place if in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

March 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very friendly staff

My husband and I stayed here 1 night. We called last minute and the staff was great found us a room and had everything ready before we arrived. Room was amazing! Definitely a great place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DrillSgt14

April 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

This place was perfect for me and my family for my return from deployment

We had the time of our lives at the resort: from the room, to the pool, and finally to the city activities on the outside. I recommend it to any and everyone. This resort will not disappoint.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yasmeen

March 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation spot

Love the villa. It was very homey and cổmtable. People was pleasant...upon arrival my room was not ready at my check in time but I was compensated for the wait...and that was very appropriately handled. Service was great

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cori

March 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful, affordable 2 bedroom suite!

My experience was almost perfect and the best part was the two bedroom suite, perfect for a vacation alone or with family. The kitchen is fully equip, it felt like a vacation home not hotel. The location is very close to beach with parking available. Too many restaurants and activities around resort. Construction was being done within the resort, so some of the attractions were not available which is why I would say almost perfect but I enjoyed myself non the less.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tang

March 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

非常好的酒店

酒店对ihg的白金会员不错,每次都给升级套房。个别房间有带浴缸 ,早餐人蛮多的,种类比较少。酒店的细节做得很用心,枕头分软硬,标识的清清楚楚。

No, I do not recommend this property.