We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(914 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Godsgirl2

May 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good experience

The pillows were very comfortable. We bought several.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DrumGuy35

May 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

For the price I paid, the value was great. I wish the weather would had been better, but HCL can't control that.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Renee71

May 13, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT PLACE!!

Recommend to anyone!! Clean, relaxing, luxurious. Screened porch was my favorite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nikki0221

May 13, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Satisfied

Thank you for an outstanding vacation experience. Everything was extremely convenient and the staff was very nice. I have absolutely no complaints.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katrina75

April 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Friendly staff, very clean room and property overall, very comfortable and quiet, and great amenities!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mnad34

April 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Hotel and Friendly Staff

This resort was beautiful and impeccably clean. The suite was spacious. The pool area was heaven.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John743

April 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything was clean, quiet and safe/ outstanding

Myrtle Beach-South Beach exceeded my expectations, check-in was easy. Suite was clean, convenient, comfortable, safe and quiet. I would recommend this location to anyone staying at Myrtle Beach! To the staff Thank You for an outstanding stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nasty Nancy

April 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A must if you go to Myrtle Beach

Something for everyone! A perfect vacation spot for 4 generations to enjoy and do their own thing. From the beach to the pools, from the barbeque pits to shuttle service to the beach. From fully equipped kitchens to a washer

Yes, I recommend this property.

jasonlovesrocks

April 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One night stay

One night stay only. Great room. Nice resort overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coachbouley

February 19, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay-cold weather

The stay was great. This is a timeshare unit so do not expect breakfast, room service, or daily house keeping. This is msimilar to staying in your own townhome or apartment. Please understand that BEFORE you book. The pools were beautiful, the beach house was perfect, the staff was a little pushy for buying a unit but it is a TS community. Our room was a 2br 2ba and so very nice. The only problem I had was the deep clean. The microwave was slightly dirty and the oven door was a little dirty. Looked like the previous occupants spilled grape juice and it wasn't cleaned properly. Please stay here, we stayed an additional 4 days after staying 5. It was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.