We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(870 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

EL SALVADOR

June 20, 2015

Vacation

Excellent customer service at front desk! I love the place!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

button1

June 12, 2015

vacation

The one thing that bothered me was that we wanted a three bedroom and we were told they were not available. We saw there were a lot available. I didn't like the high pressure sales pitch I feel they should give you more time to decide.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chey43

June 8, 2015

Great Experience

I was very excited about my stay and this was way above my expectations. Everything was organized, nice, and neat. The staff was friendly and professional. The resort was just amazingly beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lindam48

June 12, 2015

Great Location

As always, a wonderful vacation experience at this property. The resort is very clean, friendly staff, quiet and family friendly. It is located across the street from the ocean but no big deal if you want to spend the day on the beach. The shuttle will take you right over so no need to walk or drive over unless you just want to.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CindyK47

June 5, 2015

Great Experience

I have stayed at this resort on different occasions. Really enjoy the spacious rooms, the room is always clean and the atmosphere is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cwelch78

June 1, 2015

Nice resort with beautiful pools

I have stayed at this resort on multiple occasions, and I am always impressed with the level of service provided by the staff. They are quick to address any concerns you have, and work very hard to make sure your vacation is pleasurable. There is a sales pitch trying to get you to a sales presentation when you check in, but that is the only time I have ever been approached.

Yes, I recommend this property.

suzyb1253

June 3, 2015

great atmosphere

just enjoyable , had activities for all ages great for family trips

Yes, I recommend this property.

cadillac60

June 2, 2015

everything great we love it

we love it. i wish we could stay more days in our first vacation to myrtle beach sc.we love the location of the resort.closed to the airport, away from the crowd beatiful beach with a nice pool next to it .the hould thing was great. resort pool lazy river was excellent. .what can we say ..were going back for sure.Hollyday inn club vacations one of the resort we ever stay.thank you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay5510

June 2, 2015

Myrtle Beach Family Vacation

Great overall experience. Very nice rooms and amenities. The pools and hot tub were fabulous! Would like to have had a better more robust restaurant on the premises.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jrs43

May 28, 2015

the best resort

I have been coming here for the last couple of years and love it, and have lots of other choices but im very satisfied and will continue to stay here.The staff are very proffesional,yet very nice and friendly and very helpful,nice clean pools and hottubs very important to me and very safe and secure,I LOVE IT!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.