We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.9/5 

(207 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

samuel109

January 16, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort is great, but the pool is cold.

The pool was very cold. We were unable to experience a heated pool. One reason we come to Florida from the snow is to swim in a heated pool even if it is 60 degrees outside.

No, I do not recommend this property.

MaureenC

October 25, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Resort

We availed of our IHG award points, it was more than we expected, fabulous, from when we arrived till when we departed. Unfortunately we had to leave early.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AM.PM

October 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

VERY IMPRESSED

First trip to Marco Island and selecting this resort was a great choice. The room, grounds, pool and the location was perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room itself was larger than my first house! I was very impressed with it all. Will definately stay there again and recommended it to all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee/Janet

September 25, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Setting

Conveniently located tropical paradise! Although the resort offers a complimentary shuttle service, we enjoyed working our exercise routine in, by walking to a different beach everyday :-)

Yes, I recommend this property.

panc

September 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very clean and best atmosphere

one of the best hotels around the place immaculately kept , the floor plan and the decor is very nice. suggestion the hotel should have a later checkout time. Its too early to checkout at 10 am.

Yes, I recommend this property.

latonya 1212

September 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Nice

I was surprisingly satisfied with the stay. We are also glad that we have more options other than time shared rentals. The staff was great in every aspect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

clw35

August 9, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Marco Island

Great place for a family to stay on Marco with all the comforts of home! Would defiantly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jzonefamilyvacation

July 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Hotel I have ever stayed in...Hands down

Loved everything about this Hotel. It is close to everything. Staff is awesome. If all of the hotels follow Marco's lead...The sky is the limit. I WILL be a repeat customer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BrendaO

July 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing stay

Don't hesitate on staying at this club vacation resort. Staff all friendly and very helpful. Quiet atmosphere. Shuttle service to beaches was well organized and work for any schedule. The villas are beautiful and very nicely decorated and kept.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elddys

May 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Estancia Excelente

Hemos pasado un xcelente fin de semana celebrando el dia de las madres con nuestas pogenitoras. Todo muy bueno, en verdad genial

Yes, I recommend this property.