We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(170 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mona

January 24, 2021

Great experience in Marco Island

a great experience in this hotel , Staff very attentive with your needs and all the precautions taken in these difficult Covid-19 times

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marco1

October 18, 2020

Great Vacation Spot

Good location close to restaurants and other activities. Nice outdoor space for relaxing. Very spacious and well equipped rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sam42

October 5, 2020

Couple of nights away

Great hotel rooms are equipped with everything one needs and very comfortable, clean and spacious. Definitely recommend this hotel no parking or annoying resort charges and hotel offers many amenities. Staff are very friendly and very helpful and make u feel welcome, not only at checkin but throughout the stay. Will definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

September 1, 2020

Excellent Resort

Great place to relax. We will definitely be come back for a longer stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

August 16, 2020

Great condo

Really lovely stay at this Marco island resort - will definately come back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Isa5

August 16, 2020

Family Vacation Fun

Had an amazing time! Great location staff was great. All supplies needed a home away from home!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SFL_561

August 6, 2020

Good Value for the Family

I enjoyed the location and amenities within the hotel. The shuttle service made going to the beach easy. I would return for a future stay with the family. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Markvollen

July 31, 2020

Vacation in Marco island

Excellent time with the family at this resort. Very relaxing very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Employees

July 30, 2020

Great spot

We had a wonderful time there. The view as amazing. We watched the sunset from our balcony. The suite was very spacious and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juanpasebas

July 24, 2020

Sr

Everything perfect the room was clean and comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.