We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(185 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jill

April 1, 2021

Overall great place to stay for what you receive

Staff was courteous and helpful. Love the shuttle to and from the beach and the free use of beach chairs. They also have different sizes of coolers you can check out for the beach which is guests who arrive by plane. Loved the space and layout of our room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

New York family

March 28, 2021

Pleasantly surprised

We were pleasantly surprised with room decorations, cleanliness and the location of the hotel. Restaurants across the street and a supermarket next door are very convenient. The view from the room was beautiful and the pool area was pleasant and clean. we used the BBQ and made dinner by the pool which was also nice. We would definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kimmee18

March 8, 2021

Hidden Gem - Marco Island

Loved staying here! Very large spacious three bedroom two bathroom living space. Large screened in lanai overlooking the pool and inter coastal waterway. Beautiful pool and mini waterfall. Super clean rooms and common areas. Many amenities in each unit bathroom and fully stocked kitchen. Walking distance to grocery stores, drug stores and shops/restaurants at the Esplanade. Shuttle to beach and availability of beach umbrellas and beach chairs, as well as bike rentals. Very enjoyable, relaxing stay. I’ve been coming to Marco Island for the past 10 years and this is the nicest place I have ever stayed here - and I have stayed at many rentals as well as two luxury hotels directly on the beach. The amount of space and amenities you get for the price with this place is amazing! Highly recommend!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawna

February 14, 2021

Exceptional Property!

Our villa was HUGE (3 full bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, full kitchen, etc.), clean, and well-appointed. It was a perfect place for our family vacation to Marco Island, FL! We would definitely recommend this place to our family and friends and look forward to staying here again in the future!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mona

January 24, 2021

Great experience in Marco Island

a great experience in this hotel , Staff very attentive with your needs and all the precautions taken in these difficult Covid-19 times

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marco1

October 18, 2020

Great Vacation Spot

Good location close to restaurants and other activities. Nice outdoor space for relaxing. Very spacious and well equipped rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sam42

October 5, 2020

Couple of nights away

Great hotel rooms are equipped with everything one needs and very comfortable, clean and spacious. Definitely recommend this hotel no parking or annoying resort charges and hotel offers many amenities. Staff are very friendly and very helpful and make u feel welcome, not only at checkin but throughout the stay. Will definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

September 1, 2020

Excellent Resort

Great place to relax. We will definitely be come back for a longer stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

August 16, 2020

Great condo

Really lovely stay at this Marco island resort - will definately come back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Isa5

August 16, 2020

Family Vacation Fun

Had an amazing time! Great location staff was great. All supplies needed a home away from home!

Yes, I recommend this property.