We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(174 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Markvollen

July 31, 2020

Vacation in Marco island

Excellent time with the family at this resort. Very relaxing very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Employees

July 30, 2020

Great spot

We had a wonderful time there. The view as amazing. We watched the sunset from our balcony. The suite was very spacious and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juanpasebas

July 24, 2020

Sr

Everything perfect the room was clean and comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

MissMeliss

March 16, 2020

Great location and accomadations for our whole family.

The hotel/condo property is in an ideal location. You can walk anywhere for groceries, shopping and restaurants. Hotel offers a shuttle to and from local beaches. The pool is small but has a great view of the canal and you are allowed to bring your own food and drink down to the pool unlike many resort properties. The room was exceptional offering 3 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, dining table and laundry. Also had a nice screened in balcony. There is a large game room which we visited nightly. The staff was wonderful and we will Definately return to this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frequent stayero

March 21, 2020

The best holiday inn

The best holiday inn around. Neal at the front desk is a professional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tyler

January 29, 2020

Our stay at Marco Island was outstanding

There are many great options in Marco Island. My wife and I were very happy with our decision to stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort. We enjoyed everything from the great signature room to the knowledgeable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jacquely

January 12, 2020

Loved Everything!!

Gorgeous well appointed 3 bed 3 bath with a ton of space. We loved it!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karb

December 14, 2019

Getting out of the cold

Spent 3 nights at the Sunset Cove Resort and loved the property and staff. The 3 rooms suite was large and well decorated. The kitchen had all the utensils you need and we even made a surf and turf dinner while there. The staff helped us book 2 trips to explore the area and also provided information for local transportation. It's not on the beach, but the shuttle was very convenient, and they provided chairs you could take with you. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for nice accommodations, friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

samtheman112

December 2, 2019

Awesome Rooms, Great Amenities, Friendly Staff

If you are planning on visiting Marco Island, I would highly recommend staying at this property. The rooms are spacious and comfortable great for a family. The pool, game room, workout facility, shuttle service, bike rental and so much more always give you things to do while you're relaxing or having fun on the property. The staff are very knowledgable on where to eat, what to see, and discount programs guests have with certain tour operators.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

December 1, 2019

Excellent property

Exceeded expectations Beautiful property / high quality accommodation / great location

Yes, I recommend this property.