We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(180 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Frequent stayero

March 21, 2020

The best holiday inn

The best holiday inn around. Neal at the front desk is a professional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tyler

January 29, 2020

Our stay at Marco Island was outstanding

There are many great options in Marco Island. My wife and I were very happy with our decision to stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort. We enjoyed everything from the great signature room to the knowledgeable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jacquely

January 12, 2020

Loved Everything!!

Gorgeous well appointed 3 bed 3 bath with a ton of space. We loved it!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karb

December 14, 2019

Getting out of the cold

Spent 3 nights at the Sunset Cove Resort and loved the property and staff. The 3 rooms suite was large and well decorated. The kitchen had all the utensils you need and we even made a surf and turf dinner while there. The staff helped us book 2 trips to explore the area and also provided information for local transportation. It's not on the beach, but the shuttle was very convenient, and they provided chairs you could take with you. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for nice accommodations, friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

samtheman112

December 2, 2019

Awesome Rooms, Great Amenities, Friendly Staff

If you are planning on visiting Marco Island, I would highly recommend staying at this property. The rooms are spacious and comfortable great for a family. The pool, game room, workout facility, shuttle service, bike rental and so much more always give you things to do while you're relaxing or having fun on the property. The staff are very knowledgable on where to eat, what to see, and discount programs guests have with certain tour operators.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

December 1, 2019

Excellent property

Exceeded expectations Beautiful property / high quality accommodation / great location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Izzy29

November 25, 2019

Great location and environment

We found the apartment to be perfectly clean and equipt, the environment to be well thought out (especially the dock seating area) and the staff to be exceptionally helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karenr

November 15, 2019

Great vacation experience

Comfortable rooms beautiful facility. Staff was courteous and attentive to our needs. Only thing that could have improved stay was if they offered bar service at the pool.

wardywilbury

November 7, 2019

Romantic Vacation

We chose this location for a short break as part of a longer Florida holiday. The hotel is great, and access to all the amenities of the location is easy. There is a grocery shop next door (Winn-Dixie). There is plenty to do within a short walk of the hotel and the staff are really helpful. They even offer a beach shuttle to the two public beaches so there is no need to drive unless going further afield.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rpb154

October 18, 2019

Nice getaway

Rooms are spotless, beds are comfortable, staff is excellent!

Yes, I recommend this property.