We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(168 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mark

September 4, 2019

Great Hurrication

Wonderful staff helped transform a stressful time, dealing with a hurricane evacuation with our six children, into a relaxing one

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronnie

September 8, 2019

Amazing beautiful condo/room

Nicely decorated three bedroom space Can easily sleep 8 guests Great for families Shuttle to beach great extra

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tom 55

August 23, 2019

Marco Island Villa Experience

Very good experience during my stay with my family in Holiday Inn Sunset Cove Villa in Marco Island Florida. Nice beaches easily accessible not so far from Miami Airport

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dean

August 14, 2019

Best stay ever ! Bit pricey but worth every penny !

Very large super clean rooms I will be back !!!! ...............................

Yes, I recommend this property.

mari

July 26, 2019

Wonderful staff and beautiful resort

Our stay at the Sunset Cove Resort was beautiful. The unit was better than I expected. The staff was friendly, accommodating and helpful. Loved our experience there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

OlgaU

July 14, 2019

Sunset Cove - Marco Island

Wonderful resort with well appointed condo units reflecting a peaceful decor. The staff is very helpful and offer recommendations to area attractions and restaurants. Our family feels at home in this lovely resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Glenn65

July 11, 2019

One word review.

I tried to write just one word 'Excellent' but the system wouldn't process it. This is a terrific resort, good quality all round. The fact that it has no food outlets might put some off. Possibly the pool opening hours are too short, but that is being picky. From the moment I checked in to the moment I reluctantly checked out I felt like a welcomed, valued guest. I would like to take this opportunity to thank ALL the staff at the facility for this. I will be back, don't know when, but I'll be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

David C

July 16, 2019

Beautiful Hotel

All around great experience. Very clean inside and outside. Staff was great. Just wish hotel had some kind of food or bar.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rpenabel

June 20, 2019

Nice Spacious Apartment

This room was great for 3 parties or a family that needs 3 rooms. Our favorite: The bed and pillows were just right and made for a very restful sleep. Clean rooms, very friendly staff, and free parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

June 7, 2019

Didn’t know this property existed

I’ve been to marco on several occasions but thought this building was just another condo. I was visiting to buy property in Naples and didn’t need the beach, so didn’t want to pay the price for staying there. This hotel popped up on my search and I booked it. As an IHG member I got points and was very pleased with everything the property offered. Clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and well appointed. They had everything we needed. I will recommend to anyone coming to the area and use again myself!!

Yes, I recommend this property.