We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(170 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

rpenabel

June 20, 2019

Nice Spacious Apartment

This room was great for 3 parties or a family that needs 3 rooms. Our favorite: The bed and pillows were just right and made for a very restful sleep. Clean rooms, very friendly staff, and free parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

June 7, 2019

Didn’t know this property existed

I’ve been to marco on several occasions but thought this building was just another condo. I was visiting to buy property in Naples and didn’t need the beach, so didn’t want to pay the price for staying there. This hotel popped up on my search and I booked it. As an IHG member I got points and was very pleased with everything the property offered. Clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and well appointed. They had everything we needed. I will recommend to anyone coming to the area and use again myself!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jack Daddy

May 22, 2019

Fantastic room and wonderful service

We stayed here for 3 nights and wished we would have stayed for many more. The room was far better than expected and the staff was quite helpful. It is a considerable distance from the beach, but shuttle service is available, as are bicycles. Marco Island is a wonderful place to relax and unwind.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PW04

May 8, 2019

HICV First Timers

This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Club Vacations property. We had a five night stay in May and had used points

Yes, I recommend this property.

JLV64

May 13, 2019

Great Place to a Stay!!!

The hotel was clean and updated. The shuttle to the beach was wonderful and the chairs and cooler were an added bonus! We had a wonderful stay!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terri

May 1, 2019

Beautiful villa comfy beds convenient to beach

They thought of everything, by supplying Beach towels, sand chairs, coolers, umbrellas, shuttle to beaches , it was not an inconvenience at all to not be on the beach. Can’t wait to go back !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mousetrap

March 23, 2019

A great property to stay at I enjoyed everything about it

We enjoyed our week at this resort and plan on using that again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mattyg2016

February 17, 2019

Great stay

Was able to use IHG rewards nights at this property. What an incredible value. Had a 3 bed, 3 bath room on the 7th floor. Incredible accommodations and staff. Very quiet relaxing resort. Only thing that would make this better is if pool stayed open a little later and shuttle ran a little later. Grocery store right next door and walkable to many shops and restaurants. Right on the canals in Marco. Rooms have been redecorated from the ones currently posted online and are actually better than pictures shown when we booked. Everything in the room is amazing. Cannot go wrong with this resort. Great job. Already planning our return visit. Thanks!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JayP

February 8, 2019

Excellent vacation location

We had a great, relaxing vacation here. Neal and his team were very helpful, and Neal went out of his way to help us navigate a glitch in our reservation. If Florida returns to the destination list, we would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mikewestport

February 12, 2019

Awesome place to relax awesome people for staff

Lots to see a incredible place to relax and recharge yourself plenty of room beautiful resort love can pull the boat up to the resort

Yes, I recommend this property.