We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(184 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

OlgaU

July 14, 2019

Sunset Cove - Marco Island

Wonderful resort with well appointed condo units reflecting a peaceful decor. The staff is very helpful and offer recommendations to area attractions and restaurants. Our family feels at home in this lovely resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Glenn65

July 11, 2019

One word review.

I tried to write just one word 'Excellent' but the system wouldn't process it. This is a terrific resort, good quality all round. The fact that it has no food outlets might put some off. Possibly the pool opening hours are too short, but that is being picky. From the moment I checked in to the moment I reluctantly checked out I felt like a welcomed, valued guest. I would like to take this opportunity to thank ALL the staff at the facility for this. I will be back, don't know when, but I'll be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

David C

July 16, 2019

Beautiful Hotel

All around great experience. Very clean inside and outside. Staff was great. Just wish hotel had some kind of food or bar.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rpenabel

June 20, 2019

Nice Spacious Apartment

This room was great for 3 parties or a family that needs 3 rooms. Our favorite: The bed and pillows were just right and made for a very restful sleep. Clean rooms, very friendly staff, and free parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

June 7, 2019

Didn’t know this property existed

I’ve been to marco on several occasions but thought this building was just another condo. I was visiting to buy property in Naples and didn’t need the beach, so didn’t want to pay the price for staying there. This hotel popped up on my search and I booked it. As an IHG member I got points and was very pleased with everything the property offered. Clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and well appointed. They had everything we needed. I will recommend to anyone coming to the area and use again myself!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jack Daddy

May 22, 2019

Fantastic room and wonderful service

We stayed here for 3 nights and wished we would have stayed for many more. The room was far better than expected and the staff was quite helpful. It is a considerable distance from the beach, but shuttle service is available, as are bicycles. Marco Island is a wonderful place to relax and unwind.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PW04

May 8, 2019

HICV First Timers

This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Club Vacations property. We had a five night stay in May and had used points

Yes, I recommend this property.

JLV64

May 13, 2019

Great Place to a Stay!!!

The hotel was clean and updated. The shuttle to the beach was wonderful and the chairs and cooler were an added bonus! We had a wonderful stay!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terri

May 1, 2019

Beautiful villa comfy beds convenient to beach

They thought of everything, by supplying Beach towels, sand chairs, coolers, umbrellas, shuttle to beaches , it was not an inconvenience at all to not be on the beach. Can’t wait to go back !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mousetrap

March 23, 2019

A great property to stay at I enjoyed everything about it

We enjoyed our week at this resort and plan on using that again

Yes, I recommend this property.