WarningPost-Hurricane Update: Due to impacts from Hurricane Ian, the dock and lower sundeck at Sunset Cove Resort are currently closed and will reopen once it is safe to do so.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.9/5 

(191 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Izzy29

November 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and environment

We found the apartment to be perfectly clean and equipt, the environment to be well thought out (especially the dock seating area) and the staff to be exceptionally helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karenr

November 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation experience

Comfortable rooms beautiful facility. Staff was courteous and attentive to our needs. Only thing that could have improved stay was if they offered bar service at the pool.

WilburyParrotthead

November 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Romantic Vacation

We chose this location for a short break as part of a longer Florida holiday. The hotel is great, and access to all the amenities of the location is easy. There is a grocery shop next door (Winn-Dixie). There is plenty to do within a short walk of the hotel and the staff are really helpful. They even offer a beach shuttle to the two public beaches so there is no need to drive unless going further afield.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rpb154

October 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice getaway

Rooms are spotless, beds are comfortable, staff is excellent!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jake-Way

September 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Trip To Marco Island

Place was as advertised. Probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in and may well be ever again. 1st time on Marco Island and looked up like 100 places near Holiday Inn and was glad all that time paid off. If you don't mind being on the sand, the next best thing is staying here and going to the sand yourself.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mark

September 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hurrication

Wonderful staff helped transform a stressful time, dealing with a hurricane evacuation with our six children, into a relaxing one

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronnie

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing beautiful condo/room

Nicely decorated three bedroom space Can easily sleep 8 guests Great for families Shuttle to beach great extra

Yes, I recommend this property.

Than 130922

August 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Marco Island Villa Experience

Very good experience during my stay with my family in Holiday Inn Sunset Cove Villa in Marco Island Florida. Nice beaches easily accessible not so far from Miami Airport

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dean

August 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best stay ever ! Bit pricey but worth every penny !

Very large super clean rooms I will be back !!!! ...............................

Yes, I recommend this property.

mari

July 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful staff and beautiful resort

Our stay at the Sunset Cove Resort was beautiful. The unit was better than I expected. The staff was friendly, accommodating and helpful. Loved our experience there.

Yes, I recommend this property.