We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.9/5 

(207 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sam42

October 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Couple of nights away

Great hotel rooms are equipped with everything one needs and very comfortable, clean and spacious. Definitely recommend this hotel no parking or annoying resort charges and hotel offers many amenities. Staff are very friendly and very helpful and make u feel welcome, not only at checkin but throughout the stay. Will definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

September 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Resort

Great place to relax. We will definitely be come back for a longer stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich Downer

August 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great condo

Really lovely stay at this Marco island resort - will definately come back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Isa5

August 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation Fun

Had an amazing time! Great location staff was great. All supplies needed a home away from home!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SFL_561

August 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Value for the Family

I enjoyed the location and amenities within the hotel. The shuttle service made going to the beach easy. I would return for a future stay with the family. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Markvollen

July 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation in Marco island

Excellent time with the family at this resort. Very relaxing very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Employees

July 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great spot

We had a wonderful time there. The view as amazing. We watched the sunset from our balcony. The suite was very spacious and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maria

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente servicio y a minutos de la playa!

El apartamento es super amplio y cómodo, tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos dias de vacaciones. El servicio de shutter para la playa es perfecto, no hay que preocuparse por el estacionamiento!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juanpasebas

July 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sr

Everything perfect the room was clean and comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

MissMeliss

March 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and accomadations for our whole family.

The hotel/condo property is in an ideal location. You can walk anywhere for groceries, shopping and restaurants. Hotel offers a shuttle to and from local beaches. The pool is small but has a great view of the canal and you are allowed to bring your own food and drink down to the pool unlike many resort properties. The room was exceptional offering 3 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, dining table and laundry. Also had a nice screened in balcony. There is a large game room which we visited nightly. The staff was wonderful and we will Definately return to this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.