We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(180 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Groot

December 30, 2018

Great place

We enjoyed it immensely. Spacious rooms, eloquently furnished, great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frequent stayero

December 22, 2018

Nice Hotel

Everything was great, 3 bedroom and a lamia Wow Will be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reggie

December 11, 2018

Not a smoke free resort like advertised

Nice hotel, beautiful views, complimentary shuttle to the beaches. If you're a non smoker please note that this is not a smoke free resort as advertised. The hotel provides ashtrays on the balconies for the smokers so you can't enjoy the outside space the same as the guests who smoke.

No, I do not recommend this property.

mprfreya

December 9, 2018

exceeded my expectations!

We had a group of relatives book here for a Family Wedding. We had 16 guests in 4 units and we were all extremely comfortable! We all raved about our accommodations! Beautifully decorated. Extremely comfortable bedding. Friendly, helpful staff. I will stay here again and recommend it to friends!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dustin26

November 19, 2018

Marco Island

Very nice hotel that was really condos. So much room. .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Road Warrior

November 17, 2018

Family Holiday in the South

Excellent place to stay. Quality staff and accommodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joy B

November 12, 2018

Absolutely perfect stay!

Our stay was perfect! Neil the general manager was so helpful and truly made our stay perfect! Immaculate grounds and beautiful unitthat is completely updated. I would definitely recommend this beautiful hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HaveAMagicalDay

October 28, 2018

Beautiful unit with EVERYTHING you could ever need provided

This is a beautiful property and our unit was brand new. We were SO impressed with the luxury quality furnishings and linens. We have stayed in a lot of rentals around the country and I can honestly say that this property ranks absolutely top in having EVERYTHING you could ever need!! They thought of everything and it is provided for you!! The complimentary chairs and coolers for the beach are awesome too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Little hands

August 16, 2018

Exceptionally good

Best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. Apartment was immaculate, location great and services excellent. The front desk team were really good, they offered complimentary bike rentals, cooler and beach chairs plus there is a shuttle service to the local beaches. I can’t praise this place enough!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mizenz

August 8, 2018

Great room

The room and the staff were excellent. Great choice for a family gathering. My disappointment was with the lack of facilities. There is no snack bar or pool bar. The pool is small and it was cold! Very cold, even in the height of summer and did not get any sun in the morning.

Yes, I recommend this property.