We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(185 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mousetrap

March 23, 2019

A great property to stay at I enjoyed everything about it

We enjoyed our week at this resort and plan on using that again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mattyg2016

February 17, 2019

Great stay

Was able to use IHG rewards nights at this property. What an incredible value. Had a 3 bed, 3 bath room on the 7th floor. Incredible accommodations and staff. Very quiet relaxing resort. Only thing that would make this better is if pool stayed open a little later and shuttle ran a little later. Grocery store right next door and walkable to many shops and restaurants. Right on the canals in Marco. Rooms have been redecorated from the ones currently posted online and are actually better than pictures shown when we booked. Everything in the room is amazing. Cannot go wrong with this resort. Great job. Already planning our return visit. Thanks!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JayP

February 8, 2019

Excellent vacation location

We had a great, relaxing vacation here. Neal and his team were very helpful, and Neal went out of his way to help us navigate a glitch in our reservation. If Florida returns to the destination list, we would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mikewestport

February 12, 2019

Awesome place to relax awesome people for staff

Lots to see a incredible place to relax and recharge yourself plenty of room beautiful resort love can pull the boat up to the resort

Yes, I recommend this property.

MBBH

January 3, 2019

BEAUTIFUL VILLA!

BEAUTIFUL VILLA WITH LOTS OF ROOM FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY. CONVENIENT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF.

Groot

December 30, 2018

Great place

We enjoyed it immensely. Spacious rooms, eloquently furnished, great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frequent stayero

December 22, 2018

Nice Hotel

Everything was great, 3 bedroom and a lamia Wow Will be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reggie

December 11, 2018

Not a smoke free resort like advertised

Nice hotel, beautiful views, complimentary shuttle to the beaches. If you're a non smoker please note that this is not a smoke free resort as advertised. The hotel provides ashtrays on the balconies for the smokers so you can't enjoy the outside space the same as the guests who smoke.

No, I do not recommend this property.

mprfreya

December 9, 2018

exceeded my expectations!

We had a group of relatives book here for a Family Wedding. We had 16 guests in 4 units and we were all extremely comfortable! We all raved about our accommodations! Beautifully decorated. Extremely comfortable bedding. Friendly, helpful staff. I will stay here again and recommend it to friends!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dustin26

November 19, 2018

Marco Island

Very nice hotel that was really condos. So much room. .

Yes, I recommend this property.