We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

timber creek

Timber Creek ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(182 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tony

September 29, 2019

Wow

The place was awesome! We had a blast! We just didn’t have time to do everything! Definitely will come back!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nanadoula

September 28, 2019

Nice stay

Pleasantly surprised with this out of the way resort. It's a big area with lots of room for re-development and is well on its way. The room was comfortable and nicely decorated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tom1980

September 22, 2019

Great rooms and comfortable overall

Nice rooms and nice staff excellent experience would deffinately recommend it to friends and family. We will definitely be back when we can enjoy everything a little more.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dirt

September 8, 2019

Secure place

Very secure place...very clean rooms... comfortable bed...sheets where a little stiff,itchy... awesome place

Yes, I recommend this property.

frank1026

August 26, 2019

Joyce was very helpful.

She went above and beyond my expectations. She helped me book my next stay at Holiday Hills in Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

September 2, 2019

Fantastic!!!

Great space, great price, great snack food in amenities hall, esp the chicken club sandwich. Loved all of the amenities as well, esp mini golf. Staff was very polite and friendly. We even extended our trip an extra day. I will definitely be visiting here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KM Paris

September 2, 2019

Great stay

This resort is well kept and clean. There are several amenities including boat rental, lake, pool, mini golf, theatre, restaurant and arcade. There is something for everyone. Affordable, roomy, clean and lots of amenities.

Topher76

September 2, 2019

Had a very good time

Everything was great except for the exceptionally rude guys working in the activity center.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Addy

September 2, 2019

Nice and relaxing

I like that this place is set back off of the highway and our only view from our balcony was grass and trees, that was great. Very relaxing, loved this place, good prices, tons of things to do, very nice staff, will definitely stay here again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

August 18, 2019

Great stay. Big villas

Big rooms for the price. Excellent experience. Would stay again!