Boating is currently unavailable on our lake due to low water levels because of nearby lake work.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

timber creek

Timber Creek ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(209 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dirt

September 8, 2019

Secure place

Very secure place...very clean rooms... comfortable bed...sheets where a little stiff,itchy... awesome place

Yes, I recommend this property.

frank1026

August 26, 2019

Joyce was very helpful.

She went above and beyond my expectations. She helped me book my next stay at Holiday Hills in Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

September 2, 2019

Fantastic!!!

Great space, great price, great snack food in amenities hall, esp the chicken club sandwich. Loved all of the amenities as well, esp mini golf. Staff was very polite and friendly. We even extended our trip an extra day. I will definitely be visiting here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KM Paris

September 2, 2019

Great stay

This resort is well kept and clean. There are several amenities including boat rental, lake, pool, mini golf, theatre, restaurant and arcade. There is something for everyone. Affordable, roomy, clean and lots of amenities.

Topher76

September 2, 2019

Had a very good time

Everything was great except for the exceptionally rude guys working in the activity center.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Addy

September 2, 2019

Nice and relaxing

I like that this place is set back off of the highway and our only view from our balcony was grass and trees, that was great. Very relaxing, loved this place, good prices, tons of things to do, very nice staff, will definitely stay here again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

August 18, 2019

Great stay. Big villas

Big rooms for the price. Excellent experience. Would stay again!

Frisco

August 18, 2019

Awesome resort!!!

Perfect place for families to have a fantastic vacation!! Lots of things to do for the young and old!! Would definitely go back!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeannie

August 3, 2019

Surprisingly nice stay for a business trip

Multiple amenities and great whirlpool bath tub in room to relax in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hotelguest

August 18, 2019

Nice place to stay

Very easy to get to. Super friendly staff. Clean and nice looking rooms. The pool and activities were great for us and the kids. One small complaint would be the noise from upstairs. It didn’t seem the people were running around, but we could hear everything. Doors closing, walking, water running. Besides that, my one big complaint would be the condition of the remainder of the grounds. It was sad to see condemned cabins and buildings. The RV spots were grown up with tall weeds. I’m not sure if it is not utilized or what is going on with them. It’s such a beautiful piece of property. It was disappointing to see the lack of utilization and the appearance of disrepair of the grounds. Even with the complaints, it was a nice place. I would recommend for a long weekend getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.