We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

timber creek

Timber Creek Resort at De SotoRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(224 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MJ23

October 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Plenty of Activities

The property is very large with plenty of activity’s to do which includes boating, fishing, golfing and a activity center that has free movies with popcorn . I enjoyed riding my bike around the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bridesmom

September 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

This was a really nice, clean place to stay with ample room and lots to offer. We couldn't make use of the many amenities because we were there to complete preparations and then attend a family wedding.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

September 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wow

The place was awesome! We had a blast! We just didn’t have time to do everything! Definitely will come back!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nanadoula

September 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

Pleasantly surprised with this out of the way resort. It's a big area with lots of room for re-development and is well on its way. The room was comfortable and nicely decorated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tom1980

September 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms and comfortable overall

Nice rooms and nice staff excellent experience would deffinately recommend it to friends and family. We will definitely be back when we can enjoy everything a little more.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dirt

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Secure place

Very secure place...very clean rooms... comfortable bed...sheets where a little stiff,itchy... awesome place

Yes, I recommend this property.

frank1026

August 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Joyce was very helpful.

She went above and beyond my expectations. She helped me book my next stay at Holiday Hills in Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

September 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic!!!

Great space, great price, great snack food in amenities hall, esp the chicken club sandwich. Loved all of the amenities as well, esp mini golf. Staff was very polite and friendly. We even extended our trip an extra day. I will definitely be visiting here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KM Paris

September 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

This resort is well kept and clean. There are several amenities including boat rental, lake, pool, mini golf, theatre, restaurant and arcade. There is something for everyone. Affordable, roomy, clean and lots of amenities.

Topher76

September 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Had a very good time

Everything was great except for the exceptionally rude guys working in the activity center.

Yes, I recommend this property.