We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

timber creek

Timber Creek ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(166 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

heylucky

August 26, 2018

Great Relaxation Place

Wonderful grounds, friendly staff, impeccable rooms. What a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MikeJeffMO

August 12, 2018

Excellent friendly staff and relaxing stay.

We had a very enjoyable, relaxing stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating at check-in. All staff were very friendly and courteous while using all the facilities, such as pool, miniature golf, canoes, etc. The grille in the recreation center serves a great burger and fries. This resort is very family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sniper

August 17, 2018

Showers

Master bathroom have only a hand held shower head not a fixed one on wall. Rented fishing poles are 1 pole 1 hook nothing else.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steven B.

August 14, 2018

Quality Family Vacation Time

Very laid back place to stay and the staff were very friendly. Nice amenities for everyone to use. 5 hole par three course is free and perfect for my young golfers. Free putt-putt too! I fished on the lake with a nice upright kayak. The fee was only $6/hr which was nothing and caught a handful of bass in an hour out on the water. The only grip I have is the laundry facilities are at the other end of the property over a mile away with nothing around but an empty campground felt very out of place. Overall this place is well maintained and people are always out working keeping the area in good shape. IWe would definite come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

papa eddie

August 12, 2018

Great Stay!

Took my kids and grandkids for our annual "staycation"...they loved it. Rooms were nice size and clean, staff was friendly and there were plenty of activities to keep all the kids happy!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travelchic

August 12, 2018

Very nice resort

This resort was great to find and we were so excited that we didn't have to be members or book an entire week. It was great for our weekend getaway. Very clean and spacious rooms, great amenities included in the price of the stay. Will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FamilyGetAway

August 5, 2018

Timber Creek Lodge - Excellent for a family get away

Very Clean, Staff very pleasant. Close to St. Louis. Many Amenities for a family get away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deerat250

July 30, 2018

Dee rat

Very nice and clean place. Very friendly staff. So much for a family to do and activities for kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

aavis

July 21, 2018

Quick night stay

We found this place outside of the city and wanted a quiet place to stay and visit with family. It was clean and pleasant!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Me!!

July 15, 2018

Wonderful stay!

I would highly recommend staying here! If you wanted to spend a day at the resort you could, they have a lot of activities to do!

Yes, I recommend this property.