We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

timber creek

Timber Creek ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(213 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Eobev

October 3, 2018

Cute comfortable room, nice property.

The 2 room suite was very nice and the price was great. The Putt-Putt course was a fun bonus. They have a game room that would be a little extra entertainment for the kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandman

October 8, 2018

Very nice resort

Grounds were beautiful and the resort is very nice and up to date and modern.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Earl

September 23, 2018

We’ll be back.

Great accommodations and value. Fully equipped kitchen and lots of space inside and out. Charcoal grill as well. I didn’t want to leave.....and I hate hotels....THIS isn’t a hotel it’s an away house!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paula c

September 13, 2018

Resort

Beautiful grounds and friendly, helpful people. A very nice resort

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruby

September 3, 2018

Best beds

Most comfortable beds we have slept on away from home. And the service was great, super friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacationer

September 3, 2018

Love this resort

excellent place. Have been here twice and would come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dommy7

September 4, 2018

Great Resorr

We stayed with another couple over the Labor Day weekend and the resort was beautiful. The rooms were clean and spacious, we cooked meals, we swam and the guys went fishing. The scenery at the resort is beyond breathtaking. It was a little further from the places we wanted to visit, but for the price it was well worth it.

heylucky

August 26, 2018

Great Relaxation Place

Wonderful grounds, friendly staff, impeccable rooms. What a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MikeJeffMO

August 12, 2018

Excellent friendly staff and relaxing stay.

We had a very enjoyable, relaxing stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating at check-in. All staff were very friendly and courteous while using all the facilities, such as pool, miniature golf, canoes, etc. The grille in the recreation center serves a great burger and fries. This resort is very family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sniper

August 17, 2018

Showers

Master bathroom have only a hand held shower head not a fixed one on wall. Rented fishing poles are 1 pole 1 hook nothing else.

Yes, I recommend this property.