We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

timber creek

Timber Creek ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(172 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Becky 123

November 13, 2020

Great place to stay

Out in the country with beautiful views. Extra nice rooms and very helpful staff. I love staying at this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SilveradoMan

November 1, 2020

Great Resort

Had an absolute wonderful time celebrating my daughters birthday and getting away for halloween as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HotelHopper41

October 26, 2020

Greatest getaway

Love this resort. Keeping this review short and sweet. Everything is excellent!!! You can't go wrong enjoying this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nary

November 2, 2020

Great place to stay and relax

Very clean surroundings and quiet. Everything within walking distance. Comfortable bed and couch. Only problem is people staying over your villa seems to walk very heavily as though the're almost in your villa causing interruption of our sleep. Don't attempt to sleep late, the yard men will awaken you blowing leaves around eight in the morning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

grace

October 26, 2020

short retreat

Was a nice getaway for the weekend. Enjoyed the resort amenities with very little crowd.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BigPapi

October 26, 2020

Nice place tucked in and secluded!

The place is very nice. The staff is friendly, I think maybe a breakfast or something for mornings would be nice, maybe even a small store on site. Too cold to experience any of the amenities but looked nice. Only issue i really had was it said Villa that I rented and I assumed it was a place by itself but it was a room in a complex.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bahrbiedoll

October 25, 2020

Need more room in the living area

The beds and pillows are always something I can count on. This villa was cramped for room in the kitchen and living area. Bedrooms were larger, but that's not where I need more space. The master bedroom had an open jetted tub, but had a hand held sprayer, and was not a shower. I had to use the other bathroom to shower. The kitchen was definitely a one person kitchen.

Bing77

October 18, 2020

Hard bed, no food

The beds were extremely hard. Although they were big, it was hard to sleep. Also, other than a bending machine, the was no food. A restaurant, even room service, would be great. There is not much close by to eat.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dirt

September 20, 2020

nice

nice...clean and quiet and secure..easy parking and room access!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

presidenttrump

September 27, 2020

september

we're going back because the trip exceeded expectations - Trump 2020

Yes, I recommend this property.