Boating is currently unavailable on our lake due to low water levels because of nearby lake work.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

timber creek

Timber Creek ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(209 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

BFBILLS

December 20, 2020

Christmas celebration

We had family travel in from Florida and was able to spend a great time with them. The only problem was we are spire and wasn’t offered welcoming points. I told them at check out and she said someone would call me but I haven’t heard anything yet. I don’t want to call corporate on this because the last time I did they acted like I was bothering them just for welcoming points

Yes, I recommend this property.

James

December 7, 2020

Wonderful relaxing stay

First time staying at the resort and will be back. Our family and a very enjoyable, relaxing stay. The staff did an excellent job in these difficult times.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hislilangel

December 6, 2020

Had a great time

We had a wonderful time at this resort. My family came on Saturday and we had our Christmas together as a family. Having the kitchen was great as far as having a place to cook and set out our dinner. The place was a nice size for our family to be able to celebrate the holidays together. We even put up a small Christmas tree. Thank you for the wonderful time we had and the memories we made.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dstreifel

December 8, 2020

Timber Creek Resort

This was an excellent place to stay. We arrived in November so we were not able to use all of the great facilities the place had to offer. There is a lake on the property with a path around it and I enjoyed that walk. There is a golf course, a putting area, a swimming pool, a children's play area, putt-putt golf, tennis courts, basketball court, a sand volleyball area, a cafe, a small theater, and a nice lobby area in the main building. The rooms are great and made for a small family (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a living room, a kitchen, and a kitchenette. Plenty of storage area for food and cloths.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrice60

November 22, 2020

Spacious room and great service.

There were many things to do. There was a restaurant on site, pond, you can fish if you like. There is a golf course. Just lots to do. The room was very spacious and plenty of room. Plus an added balcony and a grill out front. The service was kind and great. Wonderful stay and will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dk1134

November 18, 2020

Great atmosphere

Great for a getaway! Relaxing! The bed was not comfortable, but i loved the setup for a quick getaway! We didn't use any of the amenities due to time, but they looked very enjoyable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aprilrose

November 16, 2020

Relaxing and comfortable stay. Lots to do

Highly recommend this resort. They offer so much to do and it’s extremely relaxing and homey. Very affordable. If I ever go back to Missouri I will definitely be staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becky 123

November 13, 2020

Great place to stay

Out in the country with beautiful views. Extra nice rooms and very helpful staff. I love staying at this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SilveradoMan

November 1, 2020

Great Resort

Had an absolute wonderful time celebrating my daughters birthday and getting away for halloween as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HotelHopper41

October 26, 2020

Greatest getaway

Love this resort. Keeping this review short and sweet. Everything is excellent!!! You can't go wrong enjoying this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.