We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

timber creek

Timber Creek ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(173 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lee66

November 4, 2019

Great Stay

We really enjoyed our stay at Timbercreek Resort. The room was spacious and well-appointed. The bed was comfortable. All the staff was helpful and courteous. Thanks to all!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sofyre locs

November 4, 2019

Great service

There was not much to do on the campus for adults but it was only a short ride to other attractions. The service was the best hands down and I really enjoyed my stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SilveradoMan

November 3, 2019

Great Resort

Beautiful resort, quiet and friendly staff. The tree foilage was beautiful in the fall. Walking around the golf course and the lake just made things that more peaceful and relaxing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

HotelHopper41

October 28, 2019

Best resort 1 hour from St Louis

I cannot say enough about this resort. Beautiful.. Peaceful.....and excellent staff. I was in a crisis upon checkout and the staff was there to help! Without hesitation. The food at the activity center is excellent and you do not have to leave the resort for anything! Thanks again for a wonderful stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ldeB

October 20, 2019

Exceptional service

Our rooms were very nice and comfy but the customer service was off the charts great! These folks were dealing with most of the wedding party and they were calm, professional and helpful the entire stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Austinruss

October 18, 2019

Excellent service

I flew in very late and wound up arriving at around 1am, the welcome staff waited up that late to greet me personally and give me my room key. Great first impression

Yes, I recommend this property.

ssmje

October 7, 2019

Excellent customer service & very clean

My boyfriend and I are so pleased with the customer service we received at the resort. We arrived 2 hours early and the sweetest lady named Kirsty was very accommodating. We had a delicious breakfast at the Activity Center. Again, we encountered a polite young lady named Kalynd who took our order. She was very sweet and helpful. She smiled the entire time we were there while she was working. It was busy and and she was working alone taking all the orders and making them. She kept smiling and working like a rockstar! I have never had such great customer service at any business!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ranchoman

October 13, 2019

great place to stay

good place to relax. activities for families to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bersky

October 6, 2019

Wonderful stay

Very clean. Lots to do. Great staff. Will return soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MJ23

October 6, 2019

Plenty of Activities

The property is very large with plenty of activity’s to do which includes boating, fishing, golfing and a activity center that has free movies with popcorn . I enjoyed riding my bike around the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.