Boating is currently unavailable on our lake due to low water levels because of nearby lake work.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

timber creek

Timber Creek ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(212 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gorge

September 27, 2020

Good stay

Decent room for the price. Activities, amenities and location is why you come here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael Scarn

September 25, 2020

Comfortable

The staff was excellent and friendly. The grounds are set up very nice and off the road so that you don’t hear much noise. Mini golf course was fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MommyMoo

September 21, 2020

Serene

We enjoyed staying at this location. We loved walking around the lake and playing mini golf. Our beds were comfortable and the place was clean and spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt447

September 7, 2020

Quiet and Relaxing resort

The apartment style accommodations were perfect. Plenty of room to spread out and relax. Separate cooktop in the queen bedroom was surprising and would come in handy if we had some friends with us. Will def be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KDW8

August 29, 2020

Fun Getaway

I really never review things, but the staff there was so genuinely friendly, helpful, and fun. They helped make it a great time for our whole family. It was also a beautiful resort, with fun activities for our kids, and close to state parks and outdoor activities. The rooms were great. We're coming back soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RBDiel

August 23, 2020

Quick Getaway

Although this location is less then an hour from our home, we had never stayed. During a drive by we had decided to look into what was offered. As a family we were blown away by the features available and decided to book a quick getaway. We will be returning in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hugh

August 30, 2020

Weekend Getaway

Good value. Good views. Good local visit locations. No good food. Alot of chiggers/ticks. Bring fishing poles.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doulos4lifee

August 24, 2020

Excellent location and activities

The attendants were so helpful and made are stay awesome. The lake was great and the pool was very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Visitor

August 24, 2020

Anniversary stay

We loved our stay and look forward to coming back. The only downside was that breakfast was not available, which isn’t a huge deal but when you pay for time away you hope to not have to cook.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hello11

August 23, 2020

Great Value!

Clean premises, good value close to home for a quick getaway with the family.

Yes, I recommend this property.