Due to winter storm damage, there is construction and restoration work taking place in some areas of the resort. Please be aware of potential dirt, noise and/or accessibility issues. Additionally, due to significant damage, villa availability has been reduced while we work on these restorations.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(580 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Schnip

January 31, 2021

Thumbs up

We got the two room suite. It was plenty of room for the entire family. Comfy and clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Evelyn2385

January 31, 2021

Great View

The Room was totally equiped with everything you need, the bathrooms and the kitchen. It even had the linens for the sofa bed in the living room, LOVED IT!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff3344556

January 27, 2021

Old property but comfortable

Overall it was a nice stay. There was lots of mold on the inside of the shower curtain and the top ledge of the shower enclosure which tainted my opinion of the room and the place in general.

No, I do not recommend this property.

January 17, 2021

mother daughter weekend

it was amazing, we had a little issue but that staff took care of it and it was just so lovely

Yes, I recommend this property.

DlMckenny

January 14, 2021

Nice place and location

Needs updating, and issues with not enough hot water .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sherry

December 30, 2020

Great stay

The Villages Resort had plenty of amenities to keep us entertained. The room was nice with 2 bedrooms with king beds. The jetted tub was nice and worked well. There wasn't much of a view from our balcony, but the area is very nice. We spent some time exploring the towns near by too, which was fun, but there was plenty to do on the resort. It is pretty spread out though so we still had to drive a bit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gemma

January 4, 2021

Promising but disappointing

We went primarily because of the water park. The staff made us aware of the issue on the day of our vacation. The staff seemed apathetic to our plight

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shay87

December 28, 2020

comfortable bed

The room was not clean when we arrived and the beds were dirty. Dirty towels and trash was left outside the door of the room when we arrived. Horrible and when reported nothing was done about the room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jwright360

December 31, 2020

Guest Towels

They charge extra for new towels :-( And the indoor pool was closed. Had to call 4 different times to get extra blankets for the pull out couch.

Sandy

December 20, 2020

Great

Excellent service and atmosphere would recommend this location for anyone to stay

Yes, I recommend this property.