We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(559 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TravelRN

June 18, 2020

Good service, dusty rooms, good amenities

It was not clear which area of the property i was booking, until arrival. I did not have a lakeside view and the rooms were spacious, but very dusty. I assume the newer lakeside units are cleaner- wish i would have known. Good amenites. Wifi is terrible but the area is rural - so somewhat expected. Bank fishing accessible by car- and no where near my hotel unit.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nurse Bailey

March 15, 2020

Clean large relaxing rooms

Amazing relaxing stay at this location. Apartments supplied with all necessities including a large jacuzzi tub we all enjoyed. There where so many activities to keep both my 11 year old son and my elderly mother entertained. The views where gorgeous. We stayed in gated community and felt very safe and secure. We can’t wait to go back again and would highly recommend for families with children, they will have a blast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shenise

March 22, 2020

Great stay

I went to this location after my birthday plans were cancelled due to the virus. I was able to still have a small group of people stay with me (5). Everything was great from the check in to the check out. I will most definitely be back. Oh the beds are amazing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Phyllis

March 15, 2020

Love the quietness

The little boys I have are foster kids and they had a blast especially when we went to the beach area they loved the sand

Yes, I recommend this property.

MRPEAP

March 15, 2020

March 2020

We loved our stay and will likely return at a later date.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jsal

March 10, 2020

Excellent

This is an excellent place to visit if you have little ones.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AAU mom

March 29, 2020

Social distancing venture

The Villages made a vacation out of what could have been a lost weekend. The marina was still open and we were able to thouroughly enjoy vacation while maintains social distancing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs T

March 10, 2020

Comfortable bed great service

Me and my family enjoyed the stay. Perfect leisure time. Outside and grounds provided beautiful scenery.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daez2017

March 29, 2020

Birthday during pandemic

It was a great way to enjoy my sister 19th birthday while this horrible pandemic was going on and still being able to celebrate with a small group

Yes, I recommend this property.

AutumnW

March 21, 2020

Nice place, lots of activity options

Enjoyed my stay, the spaciousness of the unit, large quality towels

Yes, I recommend this property.