We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(571 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Debbie

December 27, 2019

Pleasantly surprised

After reading some of the reviews after I booked, I was almost afraid to go here! We were really happy with our stay! The double king stay was wonderful! We had a great time and will return soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ath22

December 26, 2019

Great service, amenities, and activities.

We had a great experience. Everything we needed was right there with a fully equipped kitchen and patio. Activities for all ages. Restaurants available so you never have to leave the site. We enjoyed our quality and family time together. Will most definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Connie L

November 30, 2019

Family thanksgiving

Excellent facility, clean rooms, staff helpful and friendly, activities are great and we loved the thanksgiving dinner price, availability and deliciousness! Water park was fun, so many free things to do. Also lots to do in area. I was not pressured about a timeshare. Just asked and no pressure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NinoDissents

December 7, 2019

The Villages Resort was Amazing!

I loved it! There was so much to do, well worth the price. The "room" was really a sort of cabin. Only complaint was they need more hot water.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elise2012

December 1, 2019

PERFECT SERVICE

Guest service did a wonderful job checking me in at check at in time. All the front desk agents were super nice and made me feel comfortable. Room was absolutely PERFECT AND SPACIOUS. Front desk also went out there way to put Balloons and a birthday card in my room for me they made my day very special My money was well spent on this resort will be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teacake

November 29, 2019

No complaints

No noise, furniture in good shape. No complaints. I would recommend this place to stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Familyof11

November 27, 2019

Quiet and relaxing

As always this resort lived up to its expectations. Rooms were great, ample parking, plenty to do

Yes, I recommend this property.

TamS

October 27, 2019

Nice

Friendly staff...comfortable beds...great kitchen ...amazing scenery....awesome master bedroom....

SMUswimmer

October 27, 2019

Nice getaway/great size room/activities great! Bugs only issue

The fall activities were SO fun, we missed a lot because we didn't know they were going on. The large rooms are 100% worth it- such a great set up for a family- adults and kids enjoyed everything. In the summer I can imagine its an awesome place to visit. We visited in fall and still had a great time! Will come back! Only issue were the cobwebs/bugs on balcony and surrounding front door and playground...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbah

October 20, 2019

Flint, TX resort

This is a great place for families. It is like a cabin in the woods. The poor internet service helps disconnect from the outside world. There are many activities to participate in, including borrowing board games and movies to take back to your room. One issue was no door separating mater bedroom from master bathroom. Also, no extra pillows or blankets in the room to set up sofa couch. You would have to go all the way back to the office for that.

Yes, I recommend this property.