We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages Resort at Lake PalestineRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(611 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TamAnthony

October 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful

We really enjoyed our stay at the Village Resort! The fall theme was fun for the kids. My daughter loved feeding the ducks. Good at the marina was good . Friendly staff beautiful property!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ashok

October 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad experience with time share presentation

provided details in prior comments please refer to comments regarding the over promise under deliver for the boat rental.... There needs to be better esperience in putting yourself in customer shoes and exceeding the value for customer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daria2022

October 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Отличное место для отдыха с детьми

Прекрасное место для отдыха с детьми. Удобные номера и красивое озеро. За водный парк нужно платить отдельно и это не включено в стоимость проживания в отеле. Ресторанов на територии нет, есть только два маленьких кафе, которые не продают алкоголь и еда фастфуд. Корпуса отеля расположены очень далеко друг от друга и нет тротуаров, поэтому постоянно приходилось пользоваться машиной.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tim O

October 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for a quick lake getaway

The room is clean and well equipped. Parking is right outside the unit, so very convenient. On the other hand, accessing food service or front desk requires a bit of a walk or a short car ride. Overall, the privacy and parking convenience outweigh the other issues.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pandu

October 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location but costly

Location and activities at the sites are plus but it’s costly. Also front desk associates are not friendly and they mostly behaves as like they don’t care whether you are staying or not. Not welcoming. Great relaxing place for vacation, lot of onsite options, specially kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

AJ and Fam

October 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Long weekend

* Staff very knowledgeable and approachable * Various activities for the kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jsrry

October 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Property needs updating

I books a cabin. When i went to check in the cabin areas were close and no one was around after some computer work locaties the villages after check in the room was vefry dirty. The floor were sticky , the silver ware was sticky. The stairs and hand rails were dirty. The balcony was very dirty. Not a good stay at all. Very disappointed to say the least

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tasha

September 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very good time

I had blast very relaxing . Very clean , staff is wonderful and sweet. I mean I enjoy my time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chel

October 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Acceptable visit. Clean and worth money spent. Loud neighbors but other than that no complaints

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tay18

September 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

After reading reviews, I chose to stay in the king double villas with the balcony. The entire experience was amazing and I would recommend to a friend. The water park was closed when we went, but each “complex” has its own private pool and amenities. The pool

Yes, I recommend this property.