Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Linda

October 7, 2021

Great place to stay

Perfect, convenient, quiet location. Close to all historic triangle sites. Rooms were clean, spacious, well-equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gregg

September 27, 2021

Comfortable and quiet! Definitely would stay here again

The queen suite was wonderfully appointed and up to date. The room was very quiet, and the washer/dryer was so helpful on our trip. The staff was efficient and friendly. When checking in they did offer a sales pitch (came with a discount) but we politely declined and we were not pressured at all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ambrose

September 23, 2021

Front desk service was great

WE enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing.We always enjoy coming to williamsburg va for a get away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jan59

September 18, 2021

Did not want to go home

I will stay again and again!!! Nothing missing except restaurant. But you can take a short drive for food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BOXX

September 18, 2021

SIGNATURE ROOM NOT UP TO PAR

SIGNATURE ROOM WAS NOT AS CLEAN AS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN. BATHROOM CURTAIN ROD HAS RUST ON IT. GLASS PROTECTORS THAT COVER WOOD TABLES AND DRESSERS HAD NOT BEEN LIFTED AND WIPED DOWN.. WALLS HAD GREASY HAND PRINTS ON THEM

Yes, I recommend this property.

T-Rock

September 13, 2021

Excellent place to stay and visit

This is the best place to visit with you and your significant other plus your family. It's so many activities for to do while you are visiting. I recommend this wonderful place for anyone to stay or visit

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mack

September 9, 2021

A great time I wish it was longer

I enjoy my self wife and I loved it A great time I wish it was longer

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yesman24

August 24, 2021

OUTSTANDING STAY!

This Property and service is second to none! OUTSTANDING!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JoelW

August 21, 2021

Very nice property

Very pleasant stay, but not close to local activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

The NJ Travelers

August 26, 2021

Great getaway in Williamsburg!

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Williamsburg Resort. The rooms were spacious and the amenities were great. The front desk representative Tiara was amazing from the moment we checked in. We cannot wait to go back!

Yes, I recommend this property.