We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Garard48

December 12, 2021

Quick trip to Colonial Williamsburg

Very nice property. The unit we were in was spacious, well maintained. It was extremely clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bj45

December 5, 2021

Great accommodations

This is such a fun place to bring the grandkids. We get to stay together and there are so many things to do to keep us busy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Birderbob1

November 24, 2021

Holiday Inn Club Vacation Williamsburg

Room was amazing. Property has lots of wonderful amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HanBaoMa

November 22, 2021

Find another hotel

It is a resort hotel, but without the resort amenities. It is an IHG hotel, but without IHG hospitality. I am not disabled, but it is not a disability friendly hotel.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Matt

November 29, 2021

Relaxing and quiet

Great place to bring the family and relax. Many activities to do to keep everyone happy. Had a great time and would definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shante86

November 14, 2021

Amazing stay

The condo was very spacious and really nice. Will be visiting again in the future. The bowling ally was okay and the pool was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disabled Veteran

November 4, 2021

Disappointed disabled Veteran

The staff was not wearing mask and especially alarming was the cleaning staff was not wearing mask (IHG website says all cleaning staff are given proper PPE as per WHO recommendations). I know this because we sat in the parking lot waiting for our the room to cleaned and I and my iPhone could clearly see the cleaning staff entering and leaving several rooms with no mask to be seen anywhere. I had to spend 2 hours ventilating and cleaning the room before I could feel safe in the room. On my 3 rd morning I was walking my service dog around about 4:45 am and went to re-enter my room to find out my keys were deactivated. I went to front desk only to find the doors locked banged on doors for 10 minutes in 39 degree weather before finally a security guard showed up and informed me the computers were locked and he could not re-activate my keys at this point my wife who was showering and couldn’t previously here me knocking called me to see where I was, I told her what happened and we decided enough was enough so we packed and left our vacation early.

No, I do not recommend this property.

C1234

October 10, 2021

Nice stay

Nice place with plenty of room to stretch out and relax. We went during October. The weather was great. Staff was kind. Some of the outdoor activities weren’t open due to weather and season but that’s to be expected. Plan to be hit up for a tour we were. Optional for you to take that. We did not.

Yes, I recommend this property.

diofdi

October 24, 2021

Very nice accommodations!

There were five of us visiting Williamsburg for the weekend. We considered getting two regular hotel rooms. The unit that we booked here surpassed staying cooped up in a small room. Two large bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large living area and well equipped kitchen with all appliances - even a washer/dryer. The balcony on the back of our unit overlooked a wooded area. It was very peacful and relaxing. The unit was lovely.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CHam

October 23, 2021

Nice property

Really nice property. Very enjoyable experience over all. Rooms and amenities are very nice. One room was not ready for an hour after check-in time and air conditioning was not working properly but maintenance quickly worked to get that taken care of. Would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.