We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(504 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Michler

July 18, 2021

Clean, Large Rooms Worth the Money

Great stay. Rooms and location did not disappoint. Kids loved the warm pool. Hard to find a complaint, though it would have been nice if the kitchen was stocked with extra plates and silverware.

Yes, I recommend this property.

InACents

July 22, 2021

Great Property for Williamsburg

Loved our stay at the resort. Close proximity to Williamsburg and Busch Gardens, as well as day trip to Virginia Beach. Room was nicely appointed, but property needs to improve the air conditioning as it just barely kept the room at a comfortable temperature. Resort amenities were great with multiple pools, bowling, mini golf and more. Really made for some happy kids. Staff was also excellent, and we loved the bags of clean linens and toiletries, etc. that were left outside the room so staff were not entering the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smereckdogg

July 22, 2021

Worst Stay Ever

The bathroom had private hair in the tub and on the button for the jetted tub. The front desk staff was not helpful or even bothered to escalate an issue when the fire alarm was pulled at 5AM on our first night there. There wasn't even any concern in her voice, all that was wanted was payment for the room. Even after I explained that the alarm scared my children and wife, there was no empathy. The entire building needed to be evacuated. The only thing that the fron desk clerk said was "things like this happen at hotels". I am very disappointed with the lack of customer service in this situation. My family was looking to unwind and relax, and I left more stressed than when I came.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kmh27

July 11, 2021

Fun

Always a good experience here we have been here several times on vacation or just a getaway .customer service is great but room choice wasn’t great for us .We were put in suite next to adjoining room with door it was really just to loud.Even with them issues I am positive we will visit again because of the location and activities there .Wish check in and out times were a little better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sean11733

July 16, 2021

Great weekend getaway

Great weekend getaway. This was our first time at this property and we were really pleasantly surprised. The Sellitti was modern and clean. Lots to do at the property in the surrounding area. Close proximity to Williamsburg and Jamestown with lots of great shops and restaurants in the area. Will definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Large crew

July 6, 2021

Great 4th of July 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the Williamsburg Resort. It is smaller than others I have visited but is great for family gatherings. I will definitely stay there again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric

July 9, 2021

Amazing rooms, great location

The pictures don't do the room justice. The rooms are much larger than we thought and everything was updated. Great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frannyinmi

July 9, 2021

Quiet and relaxing

Overall this is a great resort to just lay back and relax. Plenty of activities for all ages. Beautiful landscaping and peaceful surroundings. Our room backed up to woods and it was great to sit and bask in the sounds of nature. The one thing I feel may make a stay a little better would be to have a more full service restaurant on premises for those nights you do not feel like leaving the resort but would like a nice meal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DavidGman70

July 5, 2021

Great stay

We had a great time albeit not long enough, but we will change that the next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tosha

July 1, 2021

Aaron Cummings

I loved the stay, the personal were friendly and helpful. Everyone was exceptional.

Yes, I recommend this property.