Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mbarrels

November 2, 2020

In room kitchen for cooking meals before/after Busch Gardens

I like the inclusion of the full kitchen. This way we did not have to worry about going to a restaurant after a busy day at Busch Gardens.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maurice

October 24, 2020

Family visit

Everything very good but would have preferred a larger screen tv. Enjoyed the miniature golf and corn hole area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Va Beach

October 22, 2020

Stay was great

Everything was great the hot water in the guest bathroom didn’t really get hot for showering and the ac in the main living room area never felt comfortable it was more hot or muggy in there but the bed rooms felt great! Would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shara

September 27, 2020

Keep up the good work

My husband and I visited here twice and both time was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 20, 2020

Welcome home!

Instantly felt like home, I felt safe. I felt.. here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sand sky

September 15, 2020

Staff exemplary

Check in process is tremendously quick and efficient. Staff very helpful and nice. Had a problem with a water leak. Staff responded quickly but problem never fixed. The rooms are very noisy. Can hear people in adjacent rooms and outside hallways very loudly. Room was beautiful and very clean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jan8

September 6, 2020

Great place to relax

My family and I enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone. The amenities were amazing. The close proximity to the stores was wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DCM1

August 16, 2020

Disappointing

The price was way to expensive for the room.The walls were too thin and you could here the next room talking. They stayed up til around 4am and we couldn't sleep . Also the railing was rusted out side and some of the tile was coming off the wall in the shower. I would not stay here again not a great value.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ambrose

August 23, 2020

Great service

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was great. I will return again

Yes, I recommend this property.

TabJack

August 23, 2020

Long awaited getaway

Nice property and great staff. However, the walls are thin and noisy neighbors ruined my stay and we left early. If you desire to relax, ensure your neighbors aren’t there to party.

Yes, I recommend this property.